LE club`

strontium_bismuth
i will find 4 u the rear bumper....i think got 1 at chopshop...but not tat price lor and not so high as u said...but not white colour...it black colour....n the lining crome 1 oso dah cat hitammm....interested?.....0195549304

adqelmy said:
strontium_bismuth
i will find 4 u the rear bumper....i think got 1 at chopshop...but not tat price lor and not so high as u said...but not white colour...it black colour....n the lining crome 1 oso dah cat hitammm....interested?.....0195549304

adqelmy...where is the chopshop located? does it offer many LE parts???

leilz said:
adqelmy...where is the chopshop located? does it offer many LE parts???

not so many lorr......just little big of luck u can found the LE item....if found it than take it lorrr .....kalo kita tak amik org lain amik..heheheh...located in ipoh....very small and hunted chopshop

guys where i can fine rear spoiler ,door trim with power window,front n rear bumper n side skirt ...??

so far my LE radiator is the best i ever met. after 1 month running the car, when open the radiator cap to fill water, the radiator still full. even the spare tank also full.. bust i think it is not original LE radiator laa.. me also dont know..heh

how much the price of apexi n1?

bro tctho
i think if if use air diffuser, then i will use twin pipe. heh.. with special hole for exhausts.

i buy second hand ecu for RM250. from forumer inzth i think. my friend introduce me to him..

adqelmy said:
strontium_bismuth

wah , elmy, u lived in Ipoh ? where? gn rapat ke ?hehehe.. coz i've fren there . ok , i will hello you when i got some money. pokai dah.hahaha..want take ARB also , fuh...headache :confused_smile:

one more , i heard ppl alwayz talking about adams digital. is it in IPoh ? coz i heard their shop in perak , but donno with area . is their sound system quality ? what about price ?

thanks dude

adqelmy said:
not so many lorr......just little big of luck u can found the LE item....if found it than take it lorrr .....kalo kita tak amik org lain amik..heheheh...located in ipoh....very small and hunted chopshop

bro where do you live?
i'm looking for front & rear lips, side skirt, and rear spoiler. let me knoe bro if u get those items..

that day my uncle's friend was selling the door trim + power windows for rm500-600....i'll try and ask him whether it's still available..

zmays said:
so far my LE radiator is the best i ever met. after 1 month running the car, when open the radiator cap to fill water, the radiator still full. even the spare tank also full.. bust i think it is not original LE radiator laa.. me also don't know..heh

bro, i got tips here to share.
if ur temperature goes UP to red line,
check ur THERMOSTAT, if it still working or not...
normally on long journey u'll feel this problems
:X-:

last fews day my car got problem..
not so long journey but reach 70-100km
when reach home, the temperature goes UP to red line
next day, still reach up to red line...
:confused_smile:

later i call my dad and he said wait until temp goes down
check the thermostat, if can. juz remove it.. no need to use
now day's car dun use this things... hehe

my dad forgot to remove this thing when he installed the engine into my car..

and now, my car dun face high temp..
but make sure if you removing the thermostat
put back the rubber lining..

:regular_smile: p/s: good tips for long journey if they face this prob..

azuaneman said:
bro, i got tips here to share.
if ur temperature goes UP to redline,
check ur THERMOSTAT, if it still working or not...
normally on long journey u'll feel this problems
:X-:

last fews day my car got problem..
not so long journey but reach 70-100km
when reach home, the temperature goes UP to redline
next day, still reach up to redline...
:confused_smile:

later i call my dad and he said wait until temp goes down
check the thermostat, if can. juz remove it.. no need to use
nowday's car dun use this things... hehe

and now, my car dun face high temp..
but make sure if you removing the thermostat
put back the rubber lining..

:regular_smile: good tips for long journey if they face this prob..

i dont agree with u. Toyota engineer put in the thermal start sure hv reason one.

Reason first- To maintain engine temperature at 82C. If below then 82c the engine will not perform well. if above 82c the thermal start will open and let the water to cool down the engine to optimum level.

The purpose of thermal start is to keep the engine to the optimum level which is 82c.

If u remove the thermal start u will never able to miantain the optimum temperature at 82c. Don't know whether is good or bad?

FEW THINGS to SELL

PAGE move to :

1. FS: SEG & AE92 (REAR) Disk Brake / TEMS Absorber
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1915366#post1915366

2. FS: Sabelt BELT / SC Scoop / Toyota's Steering / Mira Carpet
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1915368#post1915368

TEMS = Toyota Electronic Management System (Absorber Control Soft/Hard)

if interested, let me know, 013.9433535. location melaka.
got pic but need to transfer 1st, dun have cable. later I'll post
got Toyota's carpet but later la. if you want, PM me.

tctho said:
i dont agree with u. Toyota engineer put in the thermal start sure hv reason one.

Reason first- To maintain engine temperature at 82C. If below then 82c the engine will not perform well. if above 82c the thermal start will open and let the water to cool down the engine to optimum level.

The purpose of thermal start is to keep the engine to the optimum level which is 82c.

If u remove the thermal start u will never able to miantain the optimum temperature at 82c. Don't know whether is good or bad?

Yes, i know bro, but what if we were stuck at highway / genting at level temp is HIGH and over the limit / redline.

like mine, the Thermal Start didn't working even the temperature REACHING redline, stuck at all, only flow a little, that means my engine temp is over than 82c.. where to find this extra thing / car's shop, i just suggest the tips if we're having this problem, so we still can drive the car to our destination without damaging the engine with HIGH temperature and being stuck there.. tow truck need to pay olso.. hehe

but, mostly brand new car, didn't use this thermal start.. dunno why..
just to share bro :D

2. Rear disk brake AE92 (left/right)
- With knuckle. cable not included *still can use original cable
- Just Plug and Play into LE absorber also can.
- PRICE: RM160 (both left/right)

is this including caliper n so on? can use on 13" rim?

mcfurby said:

yup, disk brake with caliper and knuckle
but without cable, can use original LE cable.
rim 13'' i dunno la. but mostly ppl 14'' rim

if you want, can buy 1st la. can change the rim later if it doesn't fit 13''

mcfurby said:

AE92 got 2 model. Big disk and small disk. If big disk u need 14" minimum. If small disk 13" also can. So not sure this one small disk or big disk?