LE club`

AE82GT bumper nice also.....AE-pat-lok punya bumper with Hella Spotlight in right-side only......HAhahahahaha

zmays said:
hallo guys
long time not tok cok here. my car one month left at workshop. ECU burnt :emoticon_U:

bro tctho
i also looking for front pillar plastic. the left side one. roger me if u have stock bro..

to all sifus here, do you have any suggestion what is the best exhaust to use so i can get silent ride without sacrifice a lot engine power. currently not interested twin muffler because LE body is boxy. i think not ngam aaa...

the twin muffler can fit nicely 2 LE. Look nice also! very quiet one. u wont regret 2 hv one with ur Le w/o cost u so much.....

mcfurby said:
erm...
try to change pipping to 2.23 den use apexi n1 muffler

the apexi n1 muffler is it s flow or straight flow? how is the sound like?

zmays said:
hallo guys
long time not tok cok here. my car one month left at workshop. ECU burnt :emoticon_U:

bro tctho
i also looking for front pillar plastic. the left side one. roger me if u have stock bro..

to all sifus here, do you have any suggestion what is the best exhaust to use so i can get silent ride without sacrifice a lot engine power. currently not interested twin muffler because LE body is boxy. i think not ngam aaa...
ECU burnt is common problme for silver top. Must buy spare ECU just in case..... u r not the first 1 kena this problem.....

How much 4 SVT ECU n BT ECU??

And i hv 1 question is SVT (A) x power everybody know. But this engine cukup power naik genting ke tidak? use D2 fr bawa sampai atas bukit, rev rpm berapa maximum 5000 or 6000 ? kalau macam ni pakai.. boleh burnt gearbox atau ECU?

4LE said:
How much 4 SVT ECU n BT ECU??

And i hv 1 question is SVT (A) x power everybody know. But this engine cukup power naik genting ke tidak? use D2 fr bawa sampai atas bukit, rev rpm berapa maximum 5000 or 6000 ? kalau macam ni pakai.. boleh burnt gearbox atau ECU?

I try many trip 2 genting. Rev until 8k also no problem but my engine is Bt Auto. Svt auto u try and let us know lor......

But ur car without ARB and strut bar cornering sure with buang.... get ur arb first then only can try naik bukit and corning kow kow

4LE, SVT sure can cukup power goto genting la...even SLK (Small Little Kancil) oso can go up la.....hehehehe!

yeah, u better get the front & rear ARB 1st...

yeah 4LE..need to find front and rear ARB 1st......baru leh layan cornering at genting...ask ttho if u wanna simple explanation bout da ARB.....hehehe........ttho...free promosi 4 u....

juat wanna 2 share 2 everybody....hehehe.....i onli just bought a rear bumper 4 LE 12v japan speck.....just onli rm80.00.....wat do u think....white original clour....

alhamdulilah.....eh helmi, why so cheap want the rear bumper??? hehehe...good buy la...LE parts memang cheap wan, only the runner raised up the price.....

AE82GT said:
alhamdulilah.....eh helmi, why so cheap want the rear bumper??? hehehe...good buy la...LE parts memang cheap wan, only the runner raised up the price.....

hehee...yesss..alhmdllah....my luck ler bro....but need to repaint 1st b4 sumbat at my car....

Dear all LE frenz/bro
Aiyo,ARB is wat? izzit absorber? i m a takumi, no need s.bar also can 'kow2' cornering ma!! ha.......

So hv anybody try b4 SVT (A) uphill let me know

ARB is anti roll bar, is under the engine bar.
takumi also need adjustable wan ma...hahahah

O...i c.. ARB is anti roll bar.tq president Mc. i no need this all la.
4 me is ada skill yg bagus cukup la...haaaa...

tho, how much the ARB front and rear ? When going down from genting , do you encounter the "hangit" from the brake ? Any solution with this ? (i mean by changing ultra performance brake pad ? hahahah)

adqelmy , is the 12v bumper still available at ur place ? RM 80 so damn cheap . here in my place RM 250 ++ (depends on the runner, if 1st hand , price rise 1x , 2nd hand , 2x , and so on ... huh !)

wow...et_box...y kaput? must b ur car too fast liao...
some more semi slick

aiyooo.... today damn stress... started my car, then realised that the RPM was at 2000, turned off the aircond, it went down, then went back up... *vrrrrrr*vrrrr* all the way... everything was okay until i reached the mechanic... then the radiator *PoP*... steam everywhere... sigh... change this, change that... damn expensive... *sob*sob*

soo what semi slicks mcfurby? not like i can go faster... ehehe

strontium_bismuth said:
tho, how much the ARB front and rear ? When going down from genting , do you encounter the "hangit" from the brake ? Any solution with this ? (i mean by changing ultra performance brake pad ? hahahah)

adqelmy , is the 12v bumper still available at ur place ? RM 80 so damn cheap . here in my place RM 250 ++ (depends on the runner, if 1st hand , price rise 1x , 2nd hand , 2x , and so on ... huh !)

Turun from genting got abit of hangit smell. But brake still makan no problem at all. I recommand u use Ferodo brake pad. Damm good le...

svt can go up genting la....i tried once before...
i raced with those teksi genting and a merc going uphill...
i oso dun have the aRB yet....
didn't have any problem...
and didn't have the hangit smell going downhill oso..