Sepang Track Day

But speed is one thing, skill also damn important. some drivers went off track becoz not familiar with car setting and the turnings.

some driver went off until the whole track has to close to settle this fella ke..? hmmm wonderin' who la.. :hmmmm:

dont forget to take some chick picture.....dont just capture car car n car...

some driver went off until the whole track has to close to settle this fella ke..? hmmm wonderin' who la.. :hmmmm:
Bro, the selayang gymkhana! On or not for you? Call 0122800058 (Rizal) if comfirm want to go! Only 30 cars available! He he! Now only 10 registered! Just dun terrorise the whole track like the person you mention! Ha ha!

hahaha. think i know the person referred by t-la and danny_rigid. damn that guy.

sticker pasang already la. big2 and colorfull sticker, people can see one. promoting daws

being told "the air asia team been in track motorsport since batu tiga lagi". they were on podium in class C on MME 2003 i think.

thursday got training.
friday qualifying.
saturday race.
Support toyota teams...

TRIAL sungai besi don't enter this year ka?

Bro, the selayang gymkhana! On or not for you? Call 0122800058 (Rizal) if comfirm want to go! Only 30 cars available! He he! Now only 10 registered! Just dun terrorise the whole track like the person you mention! Ha ha!

ok baws...

my SE can join ka at sepang.....i want to try my new machine....oledi bru kua workshop.....can r............

update on qualifying
class C
kenny's team pole position. on top of vitek and mivecs. 2.35 powwaahhhh

our team, se.g red color air asia have to rebuilt engine. piston rings out, but thank god. qualified. 2.46

the other two levins, im not sure becase too bz. but they are fast too. dont worry

updates:
kenny se.g got 1st place in class C
red levin 101 dont know the update.
black levin 111 retired in the middle of the race.
red se.g air asia block pecah.

updates:

owhhh, no wonder can't c d airasia SEG by d time i got there, kenny's SEG really fast man!!!! damn fast!!!!! i recorded d time myself (unofficially laa coz using my casio w/watch :-)..... 2.3-2.38 secs, trial's ae101 (2doors) 2.4secs n d ae111 (2doors) is almost d same (lap time)...... CONGRATULATIONSSSSSS 2 kenny's team...... all 1.6-1.8 vtecs been 'TAPAU'ED by dis TAXI SEG :-).....

updates:

red levin champion......also in class B & C
SEG air asia block pecah....sayang lah
but black levin 111 if not mistaken is number 110...they finished the race till 11pm la....