LE club`

tctho said:
WIll let u guy know once i get the pricing. The power windows plus installation i last did is about Rm380.

Where is it.... I also want power windows... tired winding manually.... hehehee 4 doors or front door only?

only the air scoop, without the bonnet,
currently the owner fix into his LE bonnet (just plug & play without hole)

4LE is only rear i want full. haha
seng, hide no where la...i'll get ur sport spring...
hahahha mhuhahahhaa

bro Mc
juz only hv rear woh!! coz last time i only find rear mah...!!
i think is made in japan.kayaba.

leilz said:
hi there members of LE club...
feel glad i finally found this real LE discussion room...

anyway i'm khalil from kepong...i use ee80 12v...still standard maa...

anyone here who knows where halfcut stores that offer most standard parts n accsries for LE are located, hopefully around KL n Selangor....???

hi..khalil..im from kepong tu....
where do u stay..?
rase mcm kenal laaa....
anyway..i think hafcut in kepong have many toyota part..but for LE a bit susah laa nak cari..

RoLD said:
hi..khalil..im from kepong tu....
where do u stay..?
rase mcm kenal laaa....
anyway..i think hafcut in kepong have many toyota part..but for LE a bit susah laa nak cari..

hi rold...knal ker...so maybe i know you too..hehehe..
PPR intan baiduri, very near to MRR2...that's the place where i'm staying now...
my car is metallic blue in colour....recognise ker?...you kepong which part?

yeah it was hard to find LE parts now...the last time i did look for backlight n carburator... after pusing2 finally found them at halfcut stores in segambut n sentul...

to mcfurby...thanks for the reply...

actually now i'm looking for a replacement of broken plastic parts that cover both front pillars of the car...tctho..do you have solution for this...??

tho , i have a ae92 bumper i guess, levin bumper. i want to install to my LE. do you have any guidance for me to DIM ( Do It Myself) ? Is it lots of modification ?

AE82GT said:
It looks like tho is sifu of LE liow...hehehehe!

hahaha... im so sorry ae82gt, im need asap, in hurry. hahaha..so sorry...not only tho , lots of sifuu here including u too AE82GT . :_: ok guyz , can u help me bout that ? AE82GT , any comment bout this ?

leilz said:
hi rold...knal ker...so maybe i know you too..hehehe..
PPR intan baiduri, very near to MRR2...that's the place where i'm staying now...
my car is metallic blue in colour....recognise ker?...you kepong which part?

yeah it was hard to find LE parts now...the last time i did look for backlight n carburator... after pusing2 finally found them at halfcut stores in segambut n sentul...

to mcfurby...thanks for the reply...

actually now i'm looking for a replacement of broken plastic parts that cover both front pillars of the car...tctho..do you have solution for this...??

front pillar plastic cover for left and right i only hv rear only. Front don't hv. If i found will let u know.

strontium_bismuth said:
tho , i have a ae92 bumper i guess, levin bumper. i want to install to my LE. do you have any guidance for me to DIM ( Do It Myself) ? Is it lots of modification ?

i think the 92 Levin bumper not ngam.

Guyz, here some photos . Hope this will help a lot ..

The bumper that I want to install

PCDV0001.jpg

PCDV0002.jpg

My stock bumper

oribumper.jpg

tctho said:
front pillar plastic cover for left and right i only hv rear only. Front don't hv. If i found will let u know.

ok thanks...keep me posted if you have them

hallo guys
long time not tok cok here. my car one month left at workshop. ECU burnt :emoticon_U:

bro tctho
i also looking for front pillar plastic. the left side one. roger me if u have stock bro..

to all sifus here, do you have any suggestion what is the best exhaust to use so i can get silent ride without sacrifice a lot engine power. currently not interested twin muffler because LE body is boxy. i think not ngam aaa...

btw, i'm using svt. center piping is 2.5 inch, currently use a very loud cap ayam exhaust..

wah,lots of member od o here..just done my engine transplant..nw d only problem s d roof,want to 'balut' it any of d sifu here knw where i can done diz..:)
thks in advance:)