LE club`

LE TT Gathering Schedule
Date: 2nd Dec 2006
Day: Saturday
Time: 8.00pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9
Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke!

Confirm List
1) AE82GT
2) mcfurby
3) tctho
4) 4LE
5) et_box
6) sy_omar

Hey tctho!!!

I'm just wondering whether are you still selling the signal lights for the LE and if you are, is it possible for you to bring me a pair at the TT?

et_box said:
Hey tctho!!!

I'm just wondering whether are you still selling the signal lights for the LE and if you are, is it possible for you to bring me a pair at the TT?

OK will bring wif the signal light

i might b able to go...hope can find my way there...haha..will be at shah alam before that time...

no driving LE there also can attend rite :P?

Okay... thanks tctho!!! Its RM60 a pair right?

Yo Azuan, do you have the strut bar for the LE? Sidestep and door visor as well... also, the window winding mechanism... ada tak?

azuan..can ask if ur fren can get me the head lamp with chrome..mine, right side pecah laa....

et_box said:
Okay... thanks tctho!!! Its RM60 a pair right?

Yo Azuan, do you have the strut bar for the LE? Sidestep and door visor as well... also, the window winding mechanism... ada tak?

lastweek got original strut bar for LE absorber, ae82 one, for 4 points. i'll ask him if still got this item.

door visor, the chrome one so hard to get.. as i remember lastime in zth got ppl who selling door visor for LE.. dunno if still got or not..

RoLD said:
azuan..can ask if ur fren can get me the head lamp with chrome..mine, right side pecah laa....

wow, this one sure harder to get. if got, sure they selling both left and right.. if you get the black one, can change the chrome plate.. i'll ask my friends here

Hi Rold
BROTHER got selling LE door visor mah !!,but is not big-big one,is standard small 1. the part number is T011. $48.

HeeHee...
2moro TT still sikit ppl meh??

wanted doorstep front pasenger side. can I diy power windows?

Also rear disk n rear absober.

Hey azuan.... simple simple no need chrome also can... please check the strut bar for me ya?

Hey 4LE, which brothers? Which cawangan i mean?

aHAhaHAhaH...sy_omar, i'm also looking for the front passenger door step...

aHAhAHAhaHHAHA.... ciaos early mcfurby? AHHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaH....

Everybody syok ka last night TT ?? my mom ask me to bring she bak N9 last evening.. so can't cum 4 TT...so sorry.

et_box
i buying at Puchong cawangan(101 mall buissnes park) there. Part number is T011 (count from toyota page).if you dont unterstand,can ask they gif u catalog find by yourself n show the part number to their n ask 4 order to u(if no stock).but must gif deposit.

4LE, last Sat LE TT sure shiok la...u can ask et_box lor......only 5 ppl turned up.....but we do enjoy the gathering....

all the cars power gila except for mine... but it was a good TT... very informative indeed... its unfortunate that you couldn't make it 4LE... next time la!!

HAHahaHaHaHaH... next TT bila President/ Vice President?

Got it 4LE, will check... thanks for the info!!!

et_box, as we all agreed that LE TT will be held once a month...well, i guess our next TT will be Jan'07....ur car oso power gila ma, sumore using BR with semi slick la...hehehehe!