yes actually w/o ARB oso can goto genting wan...it all depends on ur skills....
adqelmy said:strontium_bismuth
i will find 4 u the rear bumper....i think got 1 at chopshop...but not tat price lor and not so high as u said...but not white colour...it black colour....n the lining crome 1 oso dah cat hitammm....interested?.....0195549304
leilz said:adqelmy...where is the chopshop located? does it offer many LE parts???
adqelmy said:strontium_bismuth
i will find 4 u the rear bumper....i think got 1 at chopshop...but not tat price lor and not so high as u said...but not white colour...it black colour....n the lining crome 1 oso dah cat hitammm....interested?.....0195549304
adqelmy said:not so many lorr......just little big of luck u can found the LE item....if found it than take it lorrr .....kalo kita tak amik org lain amik..heheheh...located in ipoh....very small and hunted chopshop
zmays said:so far my LE radiator is the best i ever met. after 1 month running the car, when open the radiator cap to fill water, the radiator still full. even the spare tank also full.. bust i think it is not original LE radiator laa.. me also don't know..heh
azuaneman said:bro, i got tips here to share.
if ur temperature goes UP to redline,
check ur THERMOSTAT, if it still working or not...
normally on long journey u'll feel this problems
:X-:
last fews day my car got problem..
not so long journey but reach 70-100km
when reach home, the temperature goes UP to redline
next day, still reach up to redline...
:confused_smile:
later i call my dad and he said wait until temp goes down
check the thermostat, if can. juz remove it.. no need to use
nowday's car dun use this things... hehe
and now, my car dun face high temp..
but make sure if you removing the thermostat
put back the rubber lining..
:regular_smile: good tips for long journey if they face this prob..
tctho said:i dont agree with u. Toyota engineer put in the thermal start sure hv reason one.
Reason first- To maintain engine temperature at 82C. If below then 82c the engine will not perform well. if above 82c the thermal start will open and let the water to cool down the engine to optimum level.
The purpose of thermal start is to keep the engine to the optimum level which is 82c.
If u remove the thermal start u will never able to miantain the optimum temperature at 82c. Don't know whether is good or bad?
mcfurby said:2. Rear disk brake AE92 (left/right)
- With knuckle. cable not included *still can use original cable
- Just Plug and Play into LE absorber also can.
- PRICE: RM160 (both left/right)
is this including caliper n so on? can use on 13" rim?
mcfurby said:2. Rear disk brake AE92 (left/right)
- With knuckle. cable not included *still can use original cable
- Just Plug and Play into LE absorber also can.
- PRICE: RM160 (both left/right)
is this including caliper n so on? can use on 13" rim?