LE club`

azuaneman said:
haiyoo. byk barang sudah reserve woo. hang mana pergi?

hahhaha... just kidding ...kiki.. holiday maa... melaka - kl - genting - cameron - kl- melaka. hahaha... weh , tonite g stadium x ? audio session .

et_box...wats the malay guy's hp num who came for the LE TT tat day?
pm me can arr?

strontium_bismuth said:
hahhaha... just kidding ...kiki.. holiday maa... melaka - kl - genting - cameron - kl- melaka. hahaha... weh , tonite g stadium x ? audio session .

lor ... that why la senyap..
2nite cannot go out meh ... dun hav car, awek pinjam :))
patah kaki 2 day... come & took me at home la..

wah la wey... awek pinjam ka? going back to kampung ke ? heheheh...ko nye credit finished ka ? i sms dont reply back ..weh, the arm bar dah siap . maybe tonite take it . any further info, i hello you..

wohooo, the FRONT downside strut bar for LE... CUSTOM make, anyone want? PM me.. this thing need to order 1st. cheap only maa ... i'll take the pic later..

Function: to make LE's arms (front) tougher and also jaga LE's body/suspension.. coz lastime i heard that most of LE's owner got problem with these arms, either "koyak/body bengkok"... that why i'm ordering the custom strut bar to take it as a safety way...

even lastime my best friends olso kena, one of the arm koyak abit.. luckly he know it when doing alignment, if not sure losing control if these arms divide by 2, cannot handling the steering anymore coz the tyre & body will "senget".. what if kena when doing a sharp connering? sure the body will patah/koyak...

this time doing the front only. maybe next time doing the rear one ... but front one is IMPORTANT!!!...

agree with azuaneman !!!! in short , this things is a compulsory for all the LE's owner .

man , last night there's rush . all kelam kabut start engine and chow .. within 5 minutes the stadium clean n clear (like one of the scene in 2 fast 2 furious) ... hahahha...

azuneman, i hv the problem of downside koyak...
one side is burn back, another side is starting to koyak. will keep an eye on ur updates.

xenothrix said:
azuneman, i hv the problem of downside koyak...
one side is burn back, another side is starting to koyak. will keep an eye on ur updates.

better watchout this koyak / crack ... if not sure got more problem later.
bro, can take some pic on that side ... maybe we can share the problem here.
if arm koyak, it ok coz this thing can be change, but if body koyak, hard la to maintain.. need to put the engine out and then welding back... without strut bar, body cannot stand tough on connering ...

i'll try to see if we can make other cheap bar. juz to maintain the LE's body... helping LE's owner & not for race purpose :D

if anybody got idea, can share la here..

et_box said:
azuan, how much would the struts be?

i'm helping the LE's owner here. if can get more ppl, can get cheap..
the price is around RM25-30 (downside strut bar)

this one is "besi padu", no air inside & hard to bengkok ...

eh et_box, got any idea where the other place can we build bar?
downside front & rear...

is it easy to pasang azuan? will the fit be right?

if u ask me bro, where to make bars and such, i am sorry... i tak pandai... heheh... sorry!!!

btw, u patah kaki?

et_box said:
is it easy to pasang azuan? will the fit be right?

if u ask me bro, where to make bars and such, i am sorry... i tak pandai... heheh... sorry!!!

btw, u patah kaki?

plug & play only, can be removed if dun wan..
but why to remove if this thing can help to prevent from koyak..
yup, suppose it'll fit in most LE, unless ur body already senget
:emoticon_U: ..connecting both arms..

no la bro, i didn't patah kaki ...
the "patah kaki" means that be at home, without car
:X-:

man, better u upload the bar so that ppl can see how it looks . btw, one of my friend also got this prob eventough he use the bar , but the bar is made from steel (usually used in making building) . this one is not strong. As consequence , his right tyre was slipped inside and the left tyre slipped outside. Ask azuaneman coz he also had watched it.

et_box, where the place for yumcha ? hahahha..... you guyz always said at syed ariff but its hard for me to know where is it ? if dont mind , would you give a map or any direction. hahahah...

yupe, USJ, is a maze for me as well, either take the wrong road. damn lot of paid expressways there. once wrong road hv to go far for u-turn.

yo bro azuane, if i remember correctly, the mech told me is body koyak, both sides. if is arm/steering rack/other replaceable parts, he would hv asked me to get chop shop items. one of the side the previous owner weld back, another is starting to break. i got ur PM, solid steel 2 point strut rite? will getting ultra racing/zenden b a less fussy afair?

well, the mech told me to find argon weld as this is a 1 shot matter. if the weld makan then makan, if not next time hard to weld back well. know any good weldin sifu around KL?

erm...if u guys want yam cha den when?
where u guys know? ming tian at taman megah?
ahhaha i think this week b4 fri i still can yam cha with u guys...but after fri should wait till next week tues....so how? u guys do the TT la...fast n quick.

I also want to com TT tis week,anyday. but i drive another car can?coz my baby LE go to paint shop change new dressing oledi!!!!!!

just go to a mamak la easier for everyone... maybe hrmm... any suggestions? just have to make sure that parking is easily available.

date and place? suggestions?

actually SYed Ariff is quite an ok place... hahaha... let me try and draw the map....

azuaneman, the LE strutbar is for downside ka??? post the pics for us to see..im interested as well.....

anyone free for this coming TT at Syed Ariff? if ok then we shall proceed...

guys where i can fine rear spoiler ,door trim with power window,rear bumper n side skirt,n head lamp cz just bought GT grill,the original head lamp cant fit and a gud paint shop:)can d sifoo help here..T-T