LE club`

not u only LE kenot start...my aunt LE dieded today again, totally no power...alternator dead...spent rm300 on a new and bigger alternator and abit of mod with the solenoid cut off thinggy taken out.

Hi everyone!!!

Hope you guys had a great holiday!!! Btw, when will the next TT be held?

I need to show you guys me LE... bad shape... needs a lot of work done on it... err... budget also very tight... so, really need advice...

tenk yew veli much!!

Btw AE82GT, do you drive a LE as well?

What have you done on your car? Care to share?

yes i drive LE....so far my car done only the exterior...engine will be last to transplant...we can share more when come for LE TT....

4AG One Make Race

Hi All,

would like to hear if any of you interest with 4AG One Make Race.

When will be your coming TT session, would like to join and have a chat with your group.

Want to trade original Local LE rear lamp... with Japan rear lamp. because i got reflector... but the rear lamp terbalik... heheheh

Hey sy_omar!!!

Remember i asked you for the aircond vent and illuminated panel for the LE?

Do you still have the parts?

wahh sy_omar, u got many LE parts for sale ka...why dun u list all down here la..easier for us ma...hehehehe!

LoL.. yaler sy_omar, put a listing la... but i *chup* the aircond vent and illuminated panel first if u do put a listing.

erm...u guys asking for the LE TT>..
i going out for the drift thingy n the 10n 11 nov thingy. so no time for fri n sat.
i'll try to plan asap....ahhaha because i wanna see those monster coming again.
me newbie....

Actually my engine transplan begin next week. so i want to let go LE original parts so i can cover up my transplant $$$ headache.... hehhehehehe....

My part list....

1.Dashboard n all original wiring/aircond meter bla2 .....
2.servo and original brake system.
3.Stering and stering rack.
4.original 3A engine (1.5) But kastam form missing (never endorsed with jpj).
5.original gearbox.
6.Driveshaft left n right.
7.carburator.... need to service.(1 week waranty) fully refund if faulty.
8.Radiator and aircond radiator(dunno the real name of this item)
9.13inch rim besi n tyre x 2pcs. Tyre can use to go pasar only.
10.Alternator.

I dunno market price.... u can offer me the price.... n i'll consider it....

hi 2 all sifoo..just wnt to knw where can i get a gud paint shop n a cheep 1,,,:shades_smile:

sy_omar, just wanna ask...last time u use ur carb, hows the fuel con?
i dont know is my carb got prob or wat. 80++ can got 360-380 only

mcfurby, my carb oso got problem oredi...need to replace one....luckily got spare...if u duno ur carb got problem or nt..u can service it...

et_box said:
Hi brd

What's a "One Make Race" btw?

One Make means all the same model.
There are many 1make race in Japan.

To do one in Malaysia will be great.
It also helps to boost the Racing Development of 4AG engine.
Which I believe all of us interested with.

The Ipoh LE team has been doing well...

Okay brd.. thanks!!

Everytime i pump RM50, can only go max 260km...