not u only LE kenot start...my aunt LE dieded today again, totally no power...alternator dead...spent rm300 on a new and bigger alternator and abit of mod with the solenoid cut off thinggy taken out.
erm...u guys asking for the LE TT>..
i going out for the drift thingy n the 10n 11 nov thingy. so no time for fri n sat.
i'll try to plan asap....ahhaha because i wanna see those monster coming again.
me newbie....
Actually my engine transplan begin next week. so i want to let go LE original parts so i can cover up my transplant $$$ headache.... hehhehehehe....
My part list....
1.Dashboard n all original wiring/aircond meter bla2 .....
2.servo and original brake system.
3.Stering and stering rack.
4.original 3A engine (1.5) But kastam form missing (never endorsed with jpj).
5.original gearbox.
6.Driveshaft left n right.
7.carburator.... need to service.(1 week waranty) fully refund if faulty.
8.Radiator and aircond radiator(dunno the real name of this item)
9.13inch rim besi n tyre x 2pcs. Tyre can use to go pasar only.
10.Alternator.
I dunno market price.... u can offer me the price.... n i'll consider it....
Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards)...come bring out your rides, join us for some JDM fun.
Standard ZTH rules apply, please paste your LINKS only. Original sales thread must be created in Marketplace. For discussions and replies, please do it at the Marketplace or PMs.