LE club`

any interested with antirol bar for LE, front and back.
PM me pls.

ae82GT....remember i wan ur spring n carb if u transplant...
how much u bought ur carb? now wats ur fuel con?

mcfurby, my carb i got it for FREE wan.....i din change my carb yet...will do it most probably next month lor....

Abt our TT, can we do it on 10th Nov (Friday)?

10nov i go to Kerteh..... no problem... u all go la.... i always go outstation... hehehee. Anybody want to buy my spare part pls pm me .... offer me ur price.....

Clear stock...

Hi All,
would like to clear of my stock.
PM me if interested with any parts.

Suspension : AE92/101/111 TRD absorber - RM900/pair
* (front shaft only-NEW)

AE92/101/111 TRD Height & Damper Adj. Suspension
AE101/111-SS KYB NewSR Sport sus. - RM880

Emission : 4A-G 20v HKS header
4A-G 20v FGK header
4A-GZE FGK header - RM850

Drive train: 4A-GZE(AE101) TODA Flywheel - RM950
4A-GZE TRD Clutch and cover - RM900

4A-G 20v TRD Metal clutch and cover
4A-G AE111 std flywheel & ori. clutch set - RM350
AE101 5spd 4A-GZE Gearbox - RM450
AE101/111 5spd(C52/56) Gearbox
AE101/111 5spd 1Way LSD Gearbox
AE101/111 5spd(C56) helical LSD Gearbox - SOLD
AE101/111 6spd 1way LSD Gearbox - RM2200
1G TODA Racing Flywheel, TRD Clutch & Cover - p.price
RM600

Brakes system : 4-port caliper & bigger rotor - AE92/101/111
KgnAtt Steel braided hose

Misc : AE86 4AG SPLITFIRE plug cable
AE86 Power steering complete set - RM850
AE86 Front and Rear Sports anti roll bar
AE80/82 - Front and Rear Sports anti roll bar

AE92 Short Shift - RM350
AE101 TOM'S ECU
AE101 TOM'S Induction Box - carbon fibre - RM650
4AG 20v TODA Camshaft 264IN/256EX (used)
AE101/111 CUSCO Lower Arm Bar - RM180
AE92/101/111 Strut bar
AE101/111 CUSCO Master Cylinder Stopper - RM90
AE101 Wagon bumper and grille - RM450
AE101-SEG Fibre bonnet, w/vent hole - RM1000
Full Aluminium radiator - 3row (used) - RM1100
HKS EVC Boost Controller - p.price $300
Omori RPM Gauge, with peak memory - p.price RM250
AE111 Levin Original 15" Sports Rim w/tyres - RM650

more at http://4agclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=25

bro Ae82gt

dun forget help me to buy ae92 autoflip s.mirrow,make sure all function is work.
i m overhere thx thounsand 2 u 1st.

next tt is when?? 10 n 11 nov??

et_box said:
Okay brd.. thanks!!

Everytime i pump RM50, can only go max 260km...

dude,
ur LE FC is way better than mine.
mine is RM60 go 220km max...
pump caltex gold, 2a engine, all stock settings.

hahahaHAhaHAHAh....

hey xeno, my car also stock... try using Shell hijau

Yes, try Shell Hijau for better mileage...i pump for RM50 can go more than 300km but once in awhile only....hahahaha!

4LE, dun worry ler the side mirror i can kaotim for u....just wait for my call...

AE82GT, stock engine as well?

I think its time for a SVT or BT, i heard its very much more economical... but no $$$... sigh...

Also depends on how u drive la... tekan tekan all the way... crazy makan minyak

hahahha....seems like everyone wanted to start project lo...
all sifu change this n tat liao. but me newbie still stock standard with old parts.
hey ae82gt next time u transplant can give me ur carb?

want... but no money Mcfurby... =(

i reckon i'm even newer than u... a bigger newbie than u...AHaHahaha

hahahha....me? when a thief see my car, the thief dont even wanna steal, even i put the key n the door is unlock. i yam cha with alot of SIFU OF LE b4...they are great, with nice car n nice engine but mine? cant even chase them. cant even see their back light

Mcfurby, i can give u my carb ka....see hw my mood 1st....hahahaha!

et_box, mcfurby alwis said his super newbie wan la...but he is a real sifu of all lor....

aHAhaHAhaHAH... mcfurby too humble... too modest... sure go to heaven!

aiya... i was supposed to go for the last TT, but when i reach there, no one was there liao... my car too slow laaa...

mcfurby, u'd better tell me in advance when is the next TT so i can plan ahead...

AHAhaHAhahah.... but seriously, next TT bila? =)

et_box said:
aHAhaHAhaHAH... mcfurby too humble... too modest... sure go to heaven!

aiya... i was supposed to go for the last TT, but when i reach there, no one was there liao... my car too slow laaa...

mcfurby, u'd better tell me in advance when is the next TT so i can plan ahead...

AHAhaHAhahah.... but seriously, next TT bila? =)

Bro sure or not. We hang around until 12pm also didn't c u there. So where r u during last TT? But this time i hope that more ppl will come. If u come after 12am then call us to wait 4 u mah......

i will definitely come for this round... i need to seek enlightenment... i need advice and guidance... sigh

i promise... definitely will come!!!

but who can i contact? how will i know who is who?