LE club`

I think want to invite u all to come my hse..... RAya.... I want to count .... who wanna to come....... then we can discuss... anything.....

i used to pump petronas.. a bit better.. but can feel engine jerk.
caltex feels smoother when tekan... agak lar.. haha...

if TT location ok, will join next round.

et_box, u said u r newbie but ur car like monster la..hahahaha!

sy_omar, u wanna open hse ka then we TT kat rumah u la...apa mcm???

bro... looks can be deceiving... dont be fooled by its appearance... my car like tikus only!!!

AHAHaHAHAHHAahAhaha!!

bro, u kena CON la... white bonnet only... the shadow laaaa... but i am planning to paint it black lor..

hey, does your car heat up much? Like hwen it rains, do u see a lot of water vapours on your hood?

my car ka, yes i can see alot of water vapours on my hood lor...its like very heat under hood la...hahahaha!

actually when that happens, quite scary lor...

anything to cool it down arr? if pasang air scoop will help arr?

it happens only when raining lor...but see at the temp meter, its ok....i oso no idea lor....anyway, it wun harm ur engine la...i had experience it since long time ago...hahahaha!

no worries la, if engine blow then BT 20V here we cum lor....hahahaha!

car looks like on fire... quite scary man!!!

i think the problem is that my supra engine overheats too fast... hahahah... no lar, the stock engine generates A LOT of heat... and the heat cannot escape easily... maybe must tebuk lubang on the bonnet

BT arr... sigh.. engine blow i take RapidKL only le...

time to look for supra chager hood for ur supra engine..keke
mine also the same, n the engine is running hot. that's part of the "design" i think...

i may not come..my car break down... huhuhuh very sad aaa

wassup Xeno!

cuz my car overheated once... got a bit of smoke... so, quite scared lor

especially when stuck in a jam, and its raining... very worrisome

hrmm... like i said, would adding a real working scoop help? at least the haba can escape... what do u guys think?

Sorry to hear that zmays, where do u live? come and get u la... no problems!!

cant even afford a SVT, how to buy supra engine? aAkaKAkaKAkaKA

this week got TT or not??i'm coming to KL to watch D1..since my car still not yet sell i still can lepak right?? hehe..

how about if u bg bonnet terjongket.....let heat out easier....

President not decided when and where is the TT... hahaha

Supp Adeen!!! What do u mean? Let the bonnet terbukak sikit? Hrmm.... how to do arr?