LE club`

rockcorn said:
If you guys plan to change carpets, come down to Port Klang. There is a car interior specialist here. The price is quite reasonable. The shop quoted RM70 my interior roof carpet. I will do it after sending my car for spraying (RM1100) and keep you guys updated about the quality of the work.

Give address la.... i also want to change roof carpet... tq

tctho said:
Bro Zmays,

U hv to change the knucker to AE92 then only u can use ae92/101/111 abs.

If i can find u the front and rear disk set complete wif srping knucker and caliper for Rm700 do u interested?

weh RM700 is too expensive la bro. and actually i also realize that the price is aroud that. yesterday one chopshop at kota kemuning offer me RM200 per pair for rear and RM 120 per pair for front. but it is from AE90. ehhhh izit any different between AE92 and AE90 abs/disc/knuckle? coz some said it is same. some said not same...

this week friday got TTT...y dont all LE owners join the TTT? 8:30pm at syed ariff the same place...ok? me going for the TTT

Toyota LE for sale

Sorry for long time not log in in this thread..To all LE fans my car is up for sale..

Reason of selling bcos of wanted to play FR..

Maybe some of u guys know my car bcos previously im a LE Owners member group..

So, if anyone is not buying im hoping of a nice comment here..hehe..

TQ..

Click below to view the car..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1716527#post1716527

aiyo...all go together ma....
alot of SE n SEG sifu leh...
some more alvin with celica

aseh mcfurby...sorry i cannot come lah..next time ok..
to all bro....i have question lagi aaaaa
how to differentiate betweenn AE92 and AE90 ckle+caliper+disc
izit same or not?
coz some chopshop said same
some said not same
help me please....

weekdays i cant cuz study...but u guys can do it on weekdays. i dont mind....

i have one.... bosskit for Toyota LE..... will sell it after raya..... u offer me la... how much u want.......

helo guys,

me interested to join the LE club too...i dont own the LE at the moment but hoping to 'inherit' one soon...hehe.. its 1 of my close relatives 84 LE 1.3 8v

somehow i really like the driving the car and everything about it and if i were to inherit it...putting in a 4AGE inside is a must... hehe.. the 2A engine is still running fine now except for alot of engine pinging which is kinda irritating...otherwise its very revvy engine and revs to 5-6k rpm without any hesitation :)

btw, i lazy to surf back the previous posts la..have u guys got any website/special forum site for the LE club yet?

sy_omar said:
i have one.... bosskit for Toyota LE..... will sell it after raya..... u offer me la... how much u want.......

alrite..
will pm u after raya..
expected price?