KELISA - Tuning

go back to topic, how to tune kelisa engine until the engine vibration is less than stock?

change engine or change car...

other methods include changing engine mountings with more softer rubber to reduce vibration (which i think is not available)... or find some way to mount a engine damper (which is also not available)...

most important word is "spend money, a lot"...

got a lot of extra cash everything also can..wan ur engine sound like aeroplane also can...
money money money

i will try replace oem pistion with titanium balls n test the engine pressure until kaboom,sent the whole balls of fire into parlimen,makesure it kill the dam ass that increase the tolls price. :biggrin:

hahahahahaha.....
hai...last night watch Discovery channel about Malaya and Singapore when they merge to become Malaysia…if the merger still exist until today…I think we got a lot of improvement in our country leadership and also economies

i don think so loh, the oni reason for the split is already obvious from the beginning, there is no fair treatment for all class of citizen.

Yayaya…..when they merger….M vc C leh…so our prime minister wan to split out…tak boleh tahan with the M on the issue of M right….

Taikor I hope u know what I mean by M and C….scare kena ISA pula

i will try replace oem pistion with titanium balls n test the engine pressure until kaboom,sent the whole balls of fire into parlimen,makesure it kill the dam ass that increase the tolls price.

dun need so susah lar... go to Batu Caves to pray to the indian gods to send him a "Thunderbolt" lar...

hahahahahaha.....
hai...last night watch Discovery channel about Malaya and Singapore when they merge to become Malaysia…if the merger still exist until today…I think we got a lot of improvement in our country leadership and also economies

wrong...Singapore will go straigt to the pits...

so if you have the cash n like experiment,how are u going to play with the small toy engine?

ohh...in that case... you got options like...TOMEI / HKS / JUN in Japan.. or you can send go AMG / Brabus / Koenig in the european regions geh... with 3 million british pounds... i believe they will do anything to your liking... if you got like 15 to 20 million pounds... i believe SF / McLaren will gladly accept your project also...

taikor...this saturday i am going to do a low yu sang TT...ur gang instrested or not...each member contribute RM2 for the yu sang...