Kelisa Reliable Car?

faisal said:
I have had a Kelisa 1.0 Auto since March 03. Have entered 2 Street Shoot Out Time Attack, gone up Genting and Frasers countless of times.

Drive it to work daily and not once has it had a problem.

60,000 km and the only thing I have changed was engine oil, brake fluid, radiator fluid, brake Pads (once) and the car is now on it's 2nd set of tyres.

Damn Good Car.
wah..after 60,000 km u change once only brake pad ah..i already change more then 4 set already and now my car only 55,000 km..

Tohsan said:
what u do there? kiu kai in Green Elephant ah,saw u come out from their door, or do audition there?:D
how u know there got chicken leh? u have try before ah?
:) :)

kelisa6009 said:
wah..after 60,000 km u change once only brake pad ah..i already change more then 4 set already and now my car only 55,000 km..
No la , I change to Mintex front brake pads a year ago when my car hit 40, 000km.

kelisa6009 said:
how u know there got chicken leh? u have try before ah?
:) :)
i bring hamsap contractor there ma!!why u want to go also can i belanja u loh,but u mustt let me be ur cameraman :biggrin: i m sure ur gf will love it when u become Porn king :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

no need ma, we follow NIKE motto "JUST DO IT"uh ah uh ah uh ah :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw when free for yum cha n char kei? :smile:

The following Zthian are under warrant of arrest for appearing in tt for yum cha :biggrin: :

-Cybernation a.k.a Jason
-Kelisa6009 a.k.a Kai Meng
-Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine
-Akajonz a.k.a John
-Chris
-Acrophobia a.k.a Hafiz
-Et2828 a.k.a Edward
-Lovemaker a.k.a Justtin
-Jinelsen a.k.a Ah Jin
-Supertec88 a.k.a Wayne taiko
-K-kid a.k.a Griffin
-Option a.k.a Tai
-MoveNrf a.k.a Seed taiko
-Bakuteh
-Cheeft a.k.a David
-Queenbee a.k.a Fiona
-Deadman84 a.k.a Frankie
-Shinchan a.k.a Michael
-Xenix

LETS SET THE TIME FOR TT :dancing2: :tee: :rock:

yup... longing for TT ffor sooooooo loooooong....:biggrin:

OFFICIAL TT

pls choose this friday night or saturday night...pls list down which day u r able to come...thx

tohsan

lovemaker everyday also train his kuku wan..i guess this week he wan to try his kuku see how far he can shoot

lovemaker every nite also bz wan....mornin g and afternoon onli he free:tongue:

his job require him to do so... dun forget he is the official pimp daddy now... mornin n afternoon need to rest... if dun rest cannot tahan la... everyday u know...

ah meng how much u buy your safc1??

me working for ppl ler... not a pimp... :p

Lovemaker said:
ah meng how much u buy your safc1??

me working for ppl ler... not a pimp... :p
RM580 for the whole set including the manual,resot.warranty card,and also all the wire of the safc already been extend...

kelisa6009 said:
RM580 for the whole set including the manual,resot.warranty card,and also all the wire of the safc already been extend...
worth it or not ah?
now some selling for only RM550 in the forum.but i get from this fellow because it comes with everthing lar...and also like brand new loh...