y not take Titan suspension......heehe
HWL is below 2k..
Bro,
1900 also below 2k...
i need to knw the roughtly around how much is the HWL..
PLEase help me...thanks!!
Tein how much?
really dun hav any brand or place recommend to fixed the adjustable meh?
Tein??? Pls prepare at least rm3k for that ......even rm3k u only get tein lowest end adjustable (front hi lo only).....around rm2600 without installation if i not mistaken......u can call up N1 racing.....
My advice to u is that, use good sport spring (like eibach, or tein) and couple with those local brand sport asborber (like gab or improve)
Jin kor...not everyone is as rich as u la..u own CT bank one ma..
Tein how much?
really dun hav any brand or place recommend to fixed the adjustable meh?
if u wan good 1, pls check the Tein Type-Flex, this is the 1 i says... including all the workmanship, i can kao tim in rm3.7k. after u dun wan to fit in ur K-car then u can sell off to Hondas or Proton... or mayb u can mod to another car...Tein??? Pls prepare at least rm3k for that ......even rm3k u only get tein lowest end adjustable (front hi lo only).....around rm2600 without installation if i not mistaken......u can call up N1 racing.....
My advice to u is that, use good sport spring (like eibach, or tein) and couple with those local brand sport asborber (like gab or improve)
tkytky taiko,
sorry.. noobie me have a question
Why HWL is still playing RALLY...but titan can't ah?
and why is TITAN charging 2+k ...why not i get TIEN BASIC? cusco or other bigger brands?
why ah...u said HWL is crap..by why i drove for so long also no problem geh...
and why ah...when i play touge/gra/street running/cornering with MYvi i tapao all geh?
sorry..i'm very doubtful now..please let me knowi'm a noob :)
hehehe... if u wan, i can help u ma... not really expensive...
which tein u wan..?? if basic 1, better stick to Titan..
if u wan good 1, pls check the Tein Type-Flex, this is the 1 i says... including all the workmanship, i can kao tim in rm3.7k. after u dun wan to fit in ur K-car then u can sell off to Hondas or Proton... or mayb u can mod to another car...
just buy tein from me... end story... ehehhee...![]()
DJgErM taiko........u not noobie la me is noobie.......
just personal views....no offense ya.
I have friends have hell a problem with HWL (damn stiff and oil keep leaking) and end up sell off........if not i will be using it as well........if u have no problem then u r lucky and good lo and continue using it la........
btw taiko, now my noobie question how much to service ur hwl ar? and how long is the warranty ar? and can tell me also those cusco or tein service charges ar? can hwl be custom tune ar?......sorry ar noobie a lot of questions 1.....hope taiko don't mind ya.
bro, Can get good price from u ar? PM me le
Bro tkytky,
Roughly how much is that will cost me if i do exactly like wht u said..
Please advice, Thanks
![]()
Bro tkytky,
Roughly how much is that will cost me if i do exactly like wht u said..
Please advice, Thanks
![]()
tkytky taiko,
sorry.. noobie me have a question
Why HWL is still playing RALLY...but titan can't ah?
and why is TITAN charging 2+k ...why not i get TIEN BASIC? cusco or other bigger brands?
why ah...u said HWL is crap..by why i drove for so long also no problem geh...
and why ah...when i play touge/gra/street running/cornering with MYvi i tapao all geh?
sorry..i'm very doubtful now..please let me knowi'm a noob :)
DJgErM taiko........u not noobie la me is noobie.......
just personal views....no offense ya.
I have friends have hell a problem with HWL (damn stiff and oil keep leaking) and end up sell off........if not i will be using it as well........if u have no problem then u r lucky and good lo and continue using it la........
btw taiko, now my noobie question how much to service ur hwl ar? and how long is the warranty ar? and can tell me also those cusco or tein service charges ar? can hwl be custom tune ar?......sorry ar noobie a lot of questions 1.....hope taiko don't mind ya.
bro, Can get good price from u ar? PM me le