twistedichc
I think sensor rosak, cuz I remember when I test drive the kelisa before purchase or when I collected the car, that bugger didnt want to give me full tank. So is under low fuel warning light.
I remember got just dun see it anymore. Unless like u said kelisa have extra 10L left so maybe not so fast blink.
Funny for me. Kancil if I drive like turtle, my FC is worse. I drive like normal and some spirited drive and even drop 2nd gear when going up hill, my fc surprisingly better...![]()
That's why manage to hit 261km today. 180-190km was before I modded the air flow thingy...then improve up to 220km-230km. But now get to hit 261km.
I dont pedal to metal, just let the speed climb up on its own and wait for the VTEC to kick in, then power comes![]()
(By the way, APM springs, recommended if u not afraid that is stiff) Just need to get use to it
bro really I need to see your Gonzales coz my beep beep roadrunner is in hell state, want 2 see them air flow & u'r vacuum hose route oso coz u'r milage is better. I'm running on D2 spring & APM absorber (I think)