Coure bodykit

furizu

I was just wondering if any Kelisa owner is using Coure bodykit. Where can I find it? How much? I've seen a couple of Kelisa wit the bodykit. Damn cun leh..

So how? Heheh...

the normal coure bodyparts eazy to find..
n quite a few half cut shop selling
and also not so expencive
can get full set fot less then 1.5K

but the turbo version the the BOMB!!!!
looks like baby evo...
n it also cost a BOMB...
a whooping 6+K...
good luck in finding urs..

Woah.. thats quite a lot actually. 6K is no small figure. Hmm.. Will see.. will see.. Thanx for the info! U the man!!!

6 k is the one that really looks like evo..if u want cuore,go for this wan...really nice...cos the normal cuore can get 1kplus as wat he said...but its pretty normal lo...keke...i m hoping to see u installing the baby evo....thumbs up...

Hehe.. my car is hardly 1 month old. Gimme till mid of next year maybe. Fewwwiiit!!!!

I'll have a look out then. Thanx!!

p/s - I'm a big fan of EVO actually.. woohoooO!!!!

for further info and pics, u can go to kelisaclub.com

Woahh... a bit too much rite? But it's cool.. I like the car posted by kiansan. hopefully i can do my car lidat!! Yeah!!!

damn nice man the kelisa wit baby evo kit..!!! serious man..!!!!
hope my kelisa will be like dat too ...
1 day lor.... :p