KELISA - Tuning

ngk plug cable taukey, kelisa n kenari the plug is directly plug into the engine ma, don have the plug cable one, go check carefully, this is not sohai proton ma.

i am asking for the spark Plug...between this two brand which wan good...because the price is the same

kelisa don;t have cable to change...

guys

between NGK and Bosch spark plug...which wan is worth the money to buy.?

same...but you can opt to buy the Denso Iridium Tough for long use... i think is 100,000KMs or so... about RM160 or RM170 for a set of 3 if you ever find someone willing to sell you 3 piece...

butt, i drive stock kelisa ler....

ah meng taiko... dun have spark cable to change, y u still asking NGK/BOSCH ?

he talking about spark plug ler...

wow RM160 is cheapla for 100k km!

original plug by Perodua is only RM18 per set.. if you crazy and go change every 10,000KM also only RM180.. most people only change every 1 year or 20,000KMs...which amount to only RM90...

nice saving cost calculation.....

original last 10-20k km
Iridium last 100k km
platimium ler ?
bosch super 4?

any 1 tried Plug made in USA ?

nice saving cost calculation.....

original last 10-20k km
Iridium last 100k km
platimium ler ?
bosch super 4?

any 1 tried Plug made in USA ?

by right..ori i think is only 10k...Iridium Power is 20k or 40k...can't remember...Iridium Tough only 100,00k....platinum the expensive one is almost same as iridium lar...super 4 is normal plug only...with 4 legs...

Butty

i use normal plug oni,thats why change every 5k km but very costly in long term!

5k...5k a bit early lar...if like that say.. you buy iridium also you have to change at 30 or 40k lor...

bob, got titan for sale...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/141173-titan-absober-kelisa-and-rs8-watanabe-14inch.html

half year warranty left ohhh....RM1300 only... go nego nego a bit...

butty...i already inform BOB....the seller wan to let go at RM900 after nego..i call bob to push down somemore the price