Conversion of Kelisa to Gino

niedino

Hi all,

This is my first posting. I am currently driving a kelisa, 2004 version i believe. After seeing the gino, i fell in love :rolleyes: . Does anyone know where i can convert the front of my kelisa to a gino?

I will also need the mech to do a technical drawing for me to submit for approval :lol: What is the price range and where can i do it?

Thanks in advance to the replies and cheers to all 'fish' owners

saw one kelisa change his car to a gino nice lor.... got the pic... will post it ...

yea.. acbc he is right... even satria change to mirage bonet is illegal also.. dat small thing also illegal.. imagine changin the kelisa look to ur gino look.. lagi drastic the changes.. so lagi illegal.. haha goodluck

damn.... tis cutie is cute man....
was at Mid-Valley last Saturday....
then while walking at basement towards my car.....
saw this car parked infront... at first.... i tot which classical model is tat....
kinda cute.... and the plate... kinda new leh.... BGL xxxx
Curious ord... look at the back side.... looks similar to Kelisa man!
cute fella... looks like a mini man!
I wonder is that the real Gino or modified Kelisa ala Gino appearance...

Cheers to the owner.

Cute la :)

http://kamezo-web.hp.infoseek.co.jp/gino_naname01.JPG

http://kamezo-web.hp.infoseek.co.jp/gino_usiro01.JPG

hehehe.....

a touch of mini - classical
a feel of antique atmosphere...

kudos to those who change it....
but err... how much a? roughly it cost for such conversion...?

wow classic.. hehee...but if u can blind the police or jpj.. like got abit mini look den they will lepas u la

saw one at projet wangsa maju..
evelitime aso there wan..
friday nite sure there...

If dare to modified...juz go ahead and no need to scared of JPJ or Police unless u got extra cash and get a certificate tat shows ur Kelisa have changed to Gino Head!...if not..juz stay standard!!! ;) :lol:

if u interested my fren got 1 halfcut full Gino Minilite Edition 2004 model front part (only body part) include Daihatsu Original HID and even have sport light ..... price RM 5.5k interested pls call this number 012-2123802

Originally posted by KoNa@Feb 22 2005, 18:05
haha it's dark green colour or maroon colour i know that fella hahahah :)

Originally posted by KoNa@Feb 22 2005, 18:05
wah.. u always at there 1 ? hot wo..i sumtimes drag on the straight road.. bside the logi tahi there..

wahhh...now i know where are u dragging. must report to the police :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

hahaha...if u don't want the policeman get u, better invite me to join sekali with u all...hahahaha :lol: :lol: