kelisa

initial_drifter

any comment about kelisa?please give me your comment not matter good or bad. i personally think kelisa is quite ok for daily use for go to work and convenient.somemore now petrol price up,this kelisa 1.0cc only.so save f.better than kancil alot and kelisa is in my budget.

go for it bro... is a very nice car... been drivin it for 2 years n all i can say is it rocks...

of all perodua cars, kelisa is among the best... it has vr good power-to-weight ratio... efi twincam engine.... lots of goodies....

but the major drawback is lack of space...

initial_drifter said:
any comment about kelisa?please give me your comment not matter good or bad. i personally think kelisa is quite ok for daily use for go to work and convenient.somemore now petrol price up,this kelisa 1.0cc only.so save f.better than kancil alot and kelisa is in my budget.
go for it....own one for three year and still give me the ummmmmmmm!!!!

initial_drifter said:

Good! never regret!

other than a lack of space... i think there is nothing to say about a car that is of this price range...

YES YES YES.... get it bro, been using it for 3years++ and not regrates.... and the best thing is my hse, we have 3 kelisa in at home!!

Bro...

just buy it...believe us...u wont regret it.

regards,
x-kelisa driver

super save car.. and have a good pickup.. will be a nice car.. make up or just use standart...