Spring for kelisa ?

toh,actually if u pay more rm 200 for whole set of wheels but u get a better grip n silent ride..i felt that its pretty worth the price...cos it could last u quite long ma,..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 23 2005, 10:50
toh,actually if u pay more rm 200 for whole set of wheels but u get a better grip n silent ride..i felt that its pretty worth the price...cos it could last u quite long ma,..
[snapback]920429[/snapback]​

i dunno whether can last long or not...my tyre not even 1 year but the side all botal already... :(

did u switch the tyre every 10k or 20k....for me i use for nearly two year and the bunga now start to botak liaw...

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 23 2005, 12:42
did u switch the tyre every 10k or 20k....for me i use for nearly two year and the bunga now start to botak liaw...
[snapback]920782[/snapback]​

yup... :D

to all sifuz out there,

what absorber can change the car height from inside of the car and how much is cost of it? where can i get it?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 15:52
from inside of the car??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />

change the car seatloh!!!
[snapback]921082[/snapback]​

hahahaha......dun play newbie la

by the way, wats ur budget dude?

Originally posted by maxgil05@Apr 23 2005, 14:23
to all sifuz out there,

what absorber can change the car height from inside of the car and how much is cost of it? where can i get it?
[snapback]921044[/snapback]​

TEIN but i dunno got produce for k-car or not...or you can suggest to stanley la. :lol:

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 23 2005, 03:20
taiko tohsan... can check for 13" tyres also?? thank thankz..

i think i remember one Toyo tyre seller in Sunway, they are directly opposite the Sunway Pyramid some business center there got one BP station, and the shop is behind the BP station.

Hope this help, got time u can find out from themloh!!

Originally posted by K-Kid+Apr 24 2005, 01:31 -->
QUOTE(K-Kid @ Apr 24 2005, 01:31 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]922139[/snapback]​
[/b]

ade! tapi bole tahan itu harga tak?

i get fr chop shop 1k.....brani?

Write your reply...