Satria R3 suspension...

azryroxs

Dec 1, 2007
azryroxs.fotopages.com
hi guys,i wanna to know wether is it a good idea to use r3 suspension n spring to satria 1.3...bcoz for adjustable it is not to comfort on our msian road but my friend recommend me HWL is there any opinion?need help...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
satria r3 suspension is adjustable meh??... i thought they jz use uprated shocks and springs??...

if u wanna use r3 springs in ur satria 1.3, u will feel much better handling but less comfort... satria r3 is 1.8L engine, much heavier compare to ur 1.3L engine... thus, they have stiffer spring rate...

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Where can we get one of those? Any authorized dealer besides eneos?

DarkAccoon

I would also like to know if the R3 absorbers works well on a putra with Sparco red springs?

VR4 Outer Door Trim Stolen!

So much of 31st August.
Parked my car at Salak Selatan LRT for around 4 hours and when I got back - 2 pieces of the LEFT side door trim stolen, with the fender part, rear part and boot rubber spoiler peeled off (failed attempt). I believe the asshole used a screwdriver, etc since I there are scratches - extreme peeling off techniques.

Item: Front and Rear Door Door Trim Left Side
Colour: White
ID: A dull 2.0 DOHC 16V Intercooler Turbo 4WS writing

Anyway...