kelisa or satria ????

coz the ori silverstone powerblitz 1800 and sime tyres are not meant for high load of water channelling ma.......in dry also....no good... :P

kelisa small chasiss, kenari big chasiss...

kelisa good fuel consumption :D

kenari OK fuel consumption.. <_<

hulo..eyh want 2 noe...which one is better for the new facelifted kelisa? the dark blue colour or silver white colour? i thnk silver white is already to many on the roads..plan to get the dark blue one (can be fitted wif white rims..sure cool B) ).. but silver white can put black rims like cybernation did..sure garang loh~ which one aaa u all thnk the best?? :rolleyes:

see which 1 u like the most lo..but im driving a silver 1... n too many ppl put dark colour rims.. ehhehe.. i also pening.. now imagining silver wif white rims.. see how.. ehehhe dark blue wif white rims is rARE!!

ahaha..den i'll definitely get the dark blue wan :lol: rare eh?? em em however i thnk white rims will match the colour ;) anyway this little car surely can tapau satria 1.3 stendet ka?? (no offense ok)

Why do not think of wira ?? much more spacer and it is 4 doors.

Actually i also prefer kelisa...but due to my body have too many muscle...
cannot fit into a kelisa.... :(

Kelisa nothing much to modified compare to other proton cars. :huh:

no offence,just my cent only.. :P

so theCypher, ready for taking kelisa out from the showroom and place it in your place? :D

ready edi...now thnking what colour to choose lah..probably get the dark blue wan :rolleyes: then will join k2oc forum pulak :P

Shit! Didn't know my Kelisa has a pinhole sized throttle body. Anyway I can rectify this problem?

maybe not tapau on highway la dude...i thnk will tapau in every headstart lorr <_<

Apa tapau tak tapau lar. Wan tapau go to kedai kopi or restaurant. Kelisa is a 1.0; Satria is a 1.3. Your point is?

More important is how the car drives, not tapau ker, tak tapau ker.

Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 15 2005, 13:22
Apa tapau tak tapau lar. Wan tapau go to kedai kopi or restaurant. Kelisa is a 1.0; Satria is a 1.3. Your point is?

More important is how the car drives, not tapau ker, tak tapau ker.
good one! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by farique@Feb 15 2005, 07:33
so theCypher, ready for taking kelisa out from the showroom and place it in your place? :D
why dont you think of white? :rolleyes:

just my 2 cents.. :D

why ppl wanna buy car who wanna tahpau this and that....might as well get a supra or skyline la, can tahpau, test drive both of them, see which one gives more diving pleasure.

Originally posted by farique+Feb 15 2005, 15:03 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Feb 15 2005, 15:03 )
--QuoteBegin-farique
@Feb 15 2005, 07:33

why dont you think of white? :rolleyes:

just my 2 cents.. :D [/b][/quote]
white cepat kotor lah :lol: hehe ya larr if want to tapau2 better get 360 modenna <_<