Kelisa or MyV/Sirion???

That pic is the true myV laa.. u got the right one there InitialD.. the pic taken in malaysia plus with trade plate and no emblem.. if its a sirion confirm will have the daihatsu logo right??

all the variant for sirion in japan comes with vvt.. i suppose the local one will carry the same engine.. the 1.3 variant should be the one to opt 4.. Kancil turbo killer.. hehe

Originally posted by tajulsans@Apr 4 2005, 22:38
That pic is the true myV laa.. u got the right one there InitialD.. the pic taken in malaysia plus with trade plate and no emblem.. if its a sirion confirm will have the daihatsu logo right??

all the variant for sirion in japan comes with vvt.. i suppose the local one will carry the same engine.. the 1.3 variant should be the one to opt 4.. Kancil turbo killer.. hehe
[snapback]868360[/snapback]​

I went to Daihatsu website, they call it Daihatsu Boon
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/boon/top/img/bon_img_001.jpg
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/boon/grade/img/bon_img_cl_001p.jpg
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/boon/grade/img/bon_img_3cx_001p.jpg
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/boon/grade/img/bon_img_ctm_002p.jpg

yup, thats the boon or Sirion its cristian name.. hehe.. if u look at the passo from toyota which comes from the same chasis its carries almost the same parts.. however the photo that u post have a diff head lamp which suggest a total make over.. comfirm the myV loo.. Plus the environment looks very similar to a place i went to.. is that the Perodua factory?? :D :D