KELISA - Tuning

ayo over price already rm1300, RM800 should be a more reasonable price!

butty...i already inform BOB....the seller wan to let go at RM900 after nego..i call bob to push down somemore the price

u two dun like that lar... still got half year warranty mar.. u sell pulak want to sell high high... people sell also expect not to lose too much wan mar...RM1000 i think still can lar... if the condition of the damper is ok...

butty wan korek all the history come out ah? lolz...
showing who's the rich man here

fuyoo...uncle tohsan..how can u say this....u r the owner of the abs and i am the second owner...u lar...orang kaya...me got only kaya with bread nia

give u by rank the richest guy in this thread...

1) Uncle Tohsan
2) John
3) Djgerm
4) Danny
5) MJZ
6) KKId
7) Butty
8) Lovemaker
9)BOB
10) Bahkutteh
11) BV5051
12) Eddie
13) Kelisa6009 (the poorest in this thread)

1) Uncle Tohsan
2) John
3) Djgerm
4) Danny
5) MJZ
6) KKId
7) Butty
8) Lovemaker
9)BOB
10) Bahkutteh
11) BV5051
12) Eddie

Kaimeng, dun sad...
u got IOI group at ur back~! free interest loan from ur boss anytime~!

1) Uncle Tohsan
2) John
3) Djgerm
4) Danny
5) MJZ
6) KKId
7) Butty
8) Lovemaker
9)BOB
10) Bahkutteh
11) BV5051
12) Eddie

something wrong with the listing, i m not suppose o be there,remember i m oni a butlerleh!

New listing after verification by CSI of Tohsan team:

1) John
2) Djgerm
3) Danny
4) MJZ
5) KKId
6) Butty
7) Lovemaker
8)BOB
9) Bahkutteh
10) BV5051
11) Eddie
12) Kelisa6009 --> this one although last in listing,but in bank account a lot keep for bini!:cyclops:

act infront ppl hunting 2nd hand and cheap stuff....
but accumulated....MONSTER PROCESS~!

kaimeng rulezzzzzzz

aiyo...taikor...u all look so up me meh....all my stuff is either cheap or second hand...all cacat stuff wan....

the real wan is tohsan, Djgerm, John, BOB, Love and the rest...and also BV taikor
me..."chut chai" nia

1) Uncle Tohsan
2) John
3) Djgerm
4) Danny
5) MJZ
6) KKId
7) Butty
8) Lovemaker
9)BOB
10) Bahkutteh
11) BV5051
12) Eddie

wah... u poorest??? u got SAFC.. u got bodykit... front lip spoiler although made with number plate...got exhaust...u say you poor???

kaimeng dun care the result in ZTH...
wht he want is the rank in forbes