KELISA - Tuning

kurz said:
i dun wan loud2 one..being loud but not fast is shameful..lol

no lar..its just that iv been going through highway evryweek so i wan my engine to tahan a lil bit faster la..stock engine can go 120 oso but too long im not yakin lar..hahaha
n im just a student btw..but since im doing bisnes i got money la to do sth..hoho

lol..u dun even use tat much in video games..better buy a house or land then.
aiya n spend money for my boss? xmain la makan gaji..no fun..heh

so y Simota? less noisy?

oh btw i saw eneos offer for cny..it said sth bout a full package K&N air filter with others..can add 3-5bhp, rm390 for kelisa..
hahaha....taikor...trsut your self...increase 3-5jp depend on ur car setup like the exhaust, air intake, tyre and also the main thing..ur ball

Tohsan said:
kurz

canla why not everyday i travel highway so boring tekan the kenari like 110-130 also no problems, went to penang also tekan from Kl to penang all the way average 125 km, max oni go 160 km/h donno correct or not the meter becos the car don seem to be at 160 km/h, or may be its only 145 km/h my meter kong already.
120 to 130 normal speed for some taikor here…like BOB always taruk until 160…still ok mah…he still need more hp to push his fish to 200km

ic ic..but then u all here have done sth to ur car rite?
at least sth rite?

kurz said:
i dun wan loud2 one..being loud but not fast is shameful..lol

no lar..its just that iv been going through highway evryweek so i wan my engine to tahan a lil bit faster la..stock engine can go 120 oso but too long im not yakin lar..hahaha
n im just a student btw..but since im doing bisnes i got money la to do sth..hoho

lol..u dun even use tat much in video games..better buy a house or land then.
aiya n spend money for my boss? xmain la makan gaji..no fun..heh

so y Simota? less noisy?

oh btw i saw eneos offer for cny..it said sth bout a full package K&N air filter with others..can add 3-5bhp, rm390 for kelisa..

RM300,000... just in case you want something that no other kelisa owners havee lor... you also say game mar.. game where got realistic one...hahaha

y Simota... CHEAP!!!...RM200++ compare with RM50... i think can wash somemore.. but if you feel like it...just chuck it in the trash lor...and buy a new one.. cos it is DIRT CHEAP!!!

buy for your boss to polish his shoe a bit mar.. then you get increment can do whatever you want lor..

kelisa6009 said:
hahaha....taikor...trsut your self...increase 3-5jp depend on ur car setup like the exhaust, air intake, tyre and also the main thing..ur ball

depends on whether you believe or not lor.. i say Simota can increase 5-8 bhp also can lar...

butthead said:
depends on whether you believe or not lor.. i say Simota can increase 5-8 bhp also can lar...
Errmmmmm….canot increase so much lar…..

Taikor BOB told us..if do engine blue print, then change 1.3cc piston and PNP…the result on increase 8 HP leh…that cost RM3k…I imagine RM50 can increase 3 – 5 hp….

kelisa6009 said:
Errmmmmm….canot increase so much lar…..

Taikor BOB told us..if do engine blue print, then change 1.3cc piston and PNP…the result on increase 8 HP leh…that cost RM3k…I imagine RM50 can increase 3 – 5 hp….

taruh 5 open pod knn then can increase 15bhp lor...hahaha

@butthead
even game tat is not realistic dun put total price as far as 300k..tat's wut i meant..heheh

@kelisa6009
sth = something
who's taiko BOB?

neway..thank u la u all..i'll look for open pod n c wut it can do..hohoh

kurz said:
@butthead
even game tat is not realistic dun put total price as far as 300k..tat's wut i meant..heheh

@kelisa6009
sth = something
who's taiko BOB?

BOB...is the sifu in this thread...
we call him the big Bro of this thread

kurz said:
@butthead

@kelisa6009
sth = something
who's taiko BOB?

i was talking about game being too cheap... in real life 300k is nothing...

Tohsan said:
ya rm300k is nothing to Bill Gate,but it can buy me at least a EVO9 :biggrin:

i mean 300k will never be enough in the modification world... in a blink of an eye it will be gone...

kelisa6009 said:
If MR300k on a bugati..i think can only buy two piece of tyre nia

interior u still can get his signal knob, it cost only USD$4,000 for that knob,so got plenty left to get playboy playmate.