Mz102520

(♂)™

Anyone knows where can i get this in KL ?
Mitsu part # MZ102520

called mitsubishi service center ( aka EON ) they dont seem to have it in their inventory

AYC_Fluid_Front.jpg

planning to order online if it is not available in MY.

there is one for sale available in butterworth spare part shop, probably still available.

AYC can use mit diaqueen auto gearoil??

mitsu gearbox uses GL-4 oils
the transfer case which sends power to the rear uses GL5 oils

there are 3 diff oils on your ayc diff...
on the housing for transfer case / long shaft end - any GL5 gear oil
on the ayc pump - any automatic SP3 / SP-III / hydraulic oil
on the housing where the ayc gears are - MZ102520

Alot of ppl confused SP3 and MZ102520.
AYC pump and AYC housing uses diff oil.

i am not sure what can be substituted for MZ102520. but i believe alot of ppl is using the wrong oil for the ayc gears/wetclutch.

if i am not wrong, you dont need to change ayc oil that often. every 40,000km - 60,000km
for the ayc pump just need to make sure that the oil level is ok, oil can located in your boot.

AYC can use mit diaqueen auto gearoil??

i got sell but where is your location and dont use auto gear oil because is different thing.

u r right bro...i m confused between SP3 and MZ102520:stupid:

I saw many shops selling that item...cruise power(ah kit's w/shop)...ss racing...st wangan...

i am not sure what can be substituted for MZ102520. but i believe alot of ppl is using the wrong oil for the ayc gears/wetclutch.

if i am not wrong, you dont need to change ayc oil that often. every 40,000km - 60,000km
for the ayc pump just need to make sure that the oil level is ok, oil can located in your boot.[/QUOTE]

ayc gears,, i also dontknow last time i us what oillah... that thing can effet your ayc gear ka?
which part boot bro...

I think i have seen this in pandan indah "under ground" if i had not mistaken cos i went there to buy 1 radiator cap last week. I am quite sure is that shop (hopefully will help u). cheers

h22, azizi, kel, kit...

thanks for the info. :top:

I think i have seen this in pandan indah "under ground" if i had not mistaken cos i went there to buy 1 radiator cap last week. I am quite sure is that shop (hopefully will help u). cheers

Last 2 months I bought at SS Racing. RM95 per bottle. Bought 2 bottle for AYC bleeding + top-up.

..actually until today still didn't do the bleeding/flushing. Busy la.

For for AYC interval oils, I do agreed that the oil changed should be around 40k like that.

Mine almost 66k haven't do it ler.

Last 2 months I bought at SS Racing. RM95 per bottle. Bought 2 bottle for AYC bleeding + top-up.

..actually until today still didn't do the bleeding/flushing. Busy la.

For for AYC interval oils, I do agreed that the oil changed should be around 40k like that.

Mine almost 66k haven't do it ler.

Kau takde problem Aja...Sesusah sangat, tukar jer kereta...!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

hehehehe. Gawat2 ni mana ada $$$!!

BTW, when will be your next visit to S. alam? sms me lar. Boleh TT sekali-sekala.

Aja...MI tengah busy mode la...orang lain semua gawat but not for him...:biggrin:

MI...always like that one... talk others 'kaya'... in the end he is the one who upgrade...hehehehe:biggrin: