Johore Section

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Feb 15 2005, 15:00
metalbox bro.. u taking part? :) we'll bring big big banners to support u.. and some will even wear mini skirts too. :P
:lol: :lol: :lol:

hmmm
intresting :rolleyes:

how much for entry fee?

:lol: this week saturday hv mitsubishi nite at PG.
All mitsu cars enter free. I will be joining SG Evo Club.

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Feb 16 2005, 12:32
Sorry boss bosses...

26th is my tigress birthday, can't go la...
Sorry yah!

:P

ooh... itu malam mau main "harimau" lah?? 8D

Come.. lets convoy to 11000RPM gal's party.. heard there's gonna be loads of gals there.. YUMMY!~~~
hahaha.

Hi all... :D

me from skudai....
me new in this forum.....
hope to learn from you all...

anybody know where in jb got good exhaust shop.....?
i hope not those shop that sembelih ppl head onli...i hope they can advise to me how the system should be done to my ride....

coz my piping and muffler old oredi :( ..thinking of getting a new set for my ride...

thanks in advvance... :)

Hi there.. welcome to ZTH Johore section. May i ask wat car r u driving? and the age of the car? and wat do u expect after the exhaust upgrade?

Hi L9 turbo :D ,

thanks for your quick response.....

Saga year 1990...(Magma 8V)

actually my expectation is rather simple...
is not about upgrading...is more of replace a new one onli... :)

well and of course a slight improvement on power also lor.... :rolleyes:

my current rear muffler also koyak oredi...has been using it for the past 5 years since I got the car in 2000.....

i think its time to change oredi.... :(

how do yu think?
do i need to change the whole exhaust system?
btw, i think the extractor is really stock....coz i bought the car second handed....

hope to hear from you soon... :)

Ok.. its manual right? If you dunt want a noisy setup, I suggest you just take out your centre bullet and old muffler. Then replace your extractor, add a centre box and a muffler.

yeap! its a manual.... :)

i will consider advise.... ;)
but do you haf any recommendation to do my exhaust..?

i heard and surf the Speedworks website....on the surface they seems very establish....but i am not sure of their work.... :(

any other places besides from speedworks in JB?

hhmm...tis sat got class....i am taking part time classes during weekends..... :(
maybe next week going to KL during weekends... :D
maybe in early march.... ;) i would be able to catch up with you....

btw...where do you usally hang out..? i mean tea and all dat.....

i hope you dun mind asking you....wat's ride..? :)

Or u can join us tomorrow nite for our gathering in Johor Jaya. Ride is car.. :)

tomorrow nite..? :o
will confirm tomorrow....
its kinda far from my place....and the perling bridge always long q...sometimes need to wait for an hour just to get down to skudai main rd... :(

haha.. :D i mean what car you drive?...

Oh... pls do come join us.. k? :) We got members from perling too.. so its not tat far la.
I'm driving a Kelisa. Hope to see u tomorrow.

hello johorian!!!
aisey....why so hard to sell item....all my customer in kl...so far from jb :huh:
anyone from jb want to buy my rear and front seat wira a/b?i give special price...only RM250 for all...front and rear....call me 012-7557401 or pm me...

peace johorian!!! iam from taman U :D

Originally posted by inkqrey_007@Feb 17 2005, 18:50
hello johorian!!!
aisey....why so hard to sell item....all my customer in kl...so far from jb :huh:
anyone from jb want to buy my rear and front seat wira a/b?i give special price...only RM250 for all...front and rear....call me 012-7557401 or pm me...

peace johorian!!! iam from taman U :D
Hi.....

I m from TMN U also..... :lol:
If u are selling bucket seat maybe a lot people would like to buy... :o
But u r selling..... :P

Nice to meet u...