Wow...
I think you're drooling isn't it?
;)
I think you're drooling isn't it?
;)
Originally posted by ckwhon+Oct 26 2004, 06:59 -->
QUOTE (ckwhon @ Oct 26 2004, 06:59 ) Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 26 2004, 05:57
--QuoteBegin-ckwhon
@Oct 26 2004, 03:48
good choice man... go gary's shop... many food to eat.... I am regular there... food is nice.... hehehe.... many car parks... and many leng loi to see....
:rolleyes: bro,nite shift oso...pager me for cofe when u free leh..BTW is this ur no 92801182?
yah nite shift here.... u in which FAB??? i forever nite shift... so can see either A or B shift pple [/b][/quote] r u guys engineer ?? :rolleyes: nowonder can drive nice car lerz |
Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 26 2004, 07:29 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 26 2004, 07:29 ) Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 25 2004, 15:12
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Oct 25 2004, 14:39
Wow,
That's nice man...
Anyway, any stuffs to share bro?
;)
What are you searching for that day? I mean last Saturday?
This Saturday going? Top Mix today or tomolo got container arrive...
So, are you going this week? Saturday?
We go together la, steady or not?
;)
im searching for fuel cover (not the fuel cap) only :P
my fuel cover already gilo
this saturday? steady maa.... ;)
if not steady, ill tell u back okay
Most probably ONZ... I need to find a steering, NARDI one... 6 spokes 2 by 2 one... Anyone have it? ;) [/b][/quote] got lobang for momo steering onot??? |
i have momo racing line... intrested?Originally posted by homobium@Oct 26 2004, 12:40
got lobang for momo steering onot???
Originally posted by metalbox+Oct 26 2004, 14:15 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Oct 26 2004, 14:15 ) --QuoteBegin-homobium
@Oct 26 2004, 12:40
got lobang for momo steering onot???
i have momo racing line... intrested? selling for RM350 condition is 89% excellent... hehe [/b][/quote] Over budget la bro... hehehe... but nice steering you have, i'm looking for GSR steering, RM100 lelong type... Coz my current steering rosak already... Thanks buddy! Also looking for Nardi 6 spokes if have any... love it... ;) Metal, Can help me sell my muffs? HKS one RM400nego kao kao... :lol: Saturday, i will be going a while only in the morning, after that have wedding dinner... What time you wanna go? :ph34r: |
Bro metal,Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 26 2004, 16:22
pm me the price and the pics
hhehe
that momo is not mine
my fren bought it brand new
not from chop shop
and still can nego direct to the owner if intrested
YM ID.. "nenong" :POriginally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 26 2004, 16:29
Bro metal,
you have any messenger?
;)
bro...got other type onot?? dun like the design la...Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 26 2004, 16:22
pm me the price and the pics
hhehe
that momo is not mine
my fren bought it brand new
not from chop shop
and still can nego direct to the owner if intrested
Originally posted by ckwhon+Oct 26 2004, 06:59 -->
QUOTE (ckwhon @ Oct 26 2004, 06:59 ) Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 26 2004, 05:57
--QuoteBegin-ckwhon
good choice man... go gary's shop... many food to eat.... I am regular there... food is nice.... hehehe.... many car parks... and many leng loi to see....
:rolleyes: bro,nite shift oso...pager me for cofe when u free leh..BTW is this ur no 92801182?
yah nite shift here.... u in which FAB??? i forever nite shift... so can see either A or B shift pple [/b][/quote] :lol: CSP |
Originally posted by homobium+Oct 26 2004, 12:38 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 26 2004, 12:38 ) Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 26 2004, 06:59
Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 26 2004, 05:57
--QuoteBegin-ckwhon
yah nite shift here.... u in which FAB??? i forever nite shift... so can see either A or B shift pple
r u guys engineer ?? :rolleyes: nowonder can drive nice car lerz [/b][/quote] engineer?? haha... i will be driving BMW 3 series if i am an engineer..... |
Yo beeboy,Originally posted by beeboy@Oct 26 2004, 23:02
Hi all,
can advise who is better for tunning SITC, SAFC 2 and cam pullery in JB? Visworks? Speedworks? and price?? Thanks
<_< oooi i'm small fly oni leh....Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 27 2004, 07:24
ehhh did i say chartered pay is high??? BMW 3 serie is malaysia registered one leh...... WRX STI got subaru already leh.... but is he an engineer?? this i dunno lah...