Originally posted by beeboy+Oct 27 2004, 21:02 -->
QUOTE (beeboy @ Oct 27 2004, 21:02 ) --QuoteBegin-beeboy
@Oct 26 2004, 23:02
Hi all,
can advise who is better for tunning SITC, SAFC 2 and cam pullery in JB? Visworks? Speedworks? and price?? Thanks
hey man thanks, I have been to speedworks actually but just want a second opion. As i have never been to Visworks but they seem more pro towards unichip. i got my safc 2 for 800rm. [/b][/quote] That is cheap... Any RSM for sale? By the way... OEM Toyota Altis MP3 Player for sale! Gimme your price... If OK, you take it... Some one help me pls... :lol: |
thanx for the direction.i know where is dallas disco...will try to find...Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Oct 26 2004, 14:47
Shop name is : SIMPLY EAT restaurant
Location: Jalan Serigala. Near Holiday Plaza. A street beside the big DALLAS disco
Hey esky,Originally posted by Esky@Oct 28 2004, 07:50
ijnek,
U can go there directly, if it turns out there's no TT, then u can just walk over to Dallas disco! ^_^
Esky,Originally posted by Esky@Oct 28 2004, 11:00
Hi Tim,
yeah I remember u. U going to the TT this Fri?
Anyone wants to go earlier, like 9 or 9:30pm? I'm afraid that I'll zzzZZZ waiting for 10pm, if I do go! ;3D
Wah EK986, where did u get the supercharger kit from? Local garage DIY one ah?
SuperCivic, pls come for this friday TT k..Originally posted by EK986@Oct 28 2004, 09:32
Hi, everybody I’m back….long time never visit here 986 post almost hit 1000 post liau, still bz with my Supercharge tuning leh,problemlah. May be will miss the track day oledi.
Hi any Civic kaki, pls come for the Friday tt lah, Ckwhon, Wrx_sti….(other hidden kaki) maybe we can TT in Chartered oledi woh
we are having a TT at century garden this friday..Originally posted by Esky@Oct 28 2004, 11:00
Hi Tim,
Anyone wants to go earlier, like 9 or 9:30pm? I'm afraid that I'll zzzZZZ waiting for 10pm, if I do go! ;3D
It was Jackson racing supercharger Dohc Vtec B series kit lah, from singapore. why interested... ???Originally posted by Esky@Oct 28 2004, 11:00
Hi Tim,
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 28 2004, 12:13 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 28 2004, 12:13 ) --QuoteBegin-Esky
@Oct 28 2004, 11:00
Hi Tim,
we are having a TT at century garden this friday.. 10pm.. you joining us??? his supercharger kit from Singapore one leh, Jackson racing ah, i think :huh: [/b][/quote] Can... can... I wanna join in can? hehehe... Jackson Racing ar? $$$ expensive eh... If not wrong, Australia brand isn't it... Bro EK, You using forged pistons or you have thicker gasket? B) ;) |
Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 28 2004, 12:35 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 28 2004, 12:35 ) Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 28 2004, 12:13
--QuoteBegin-Esky
Hi Tim,
we are having a TT at century garden this friday..
10pm..
you joining us???
his supercharger kit from Singapore one leh, Jackson racing ah, i think :huh:
Can... can... I wanna join in can? hehehe... Jackson Racing ar? $$$ expensive eh... If not wrong, Australia brand isn't it... Bro EK, You using forged pistons or you have thicker gasket? B) ;) [/b][/quote] why don we just meet up @ 1 place so we can go together mah.... :) |
I know the place... hehehe...Originally posted by Esky@Oct 28 2004, 12:50
Tim,
coming from Holiday Plaza, it's that road just after GC Motorsports' installation centre. Turn right into that road, and after a short distance there'll be single storey shops on both sides of the road, this Simply Eat is on yr left.
Wah, Jackson Supercharger! This I gotta see!
Check out the black arrow on the blur map here:
normality...Originally posted by normality78@Oct 28 2004, 19:43
so wats is the conclusion? wht tt adn wat time?
Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 28 2004, 17:08 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 28 2004, 17:08 ) --QuoteBegin-Esky
@Oct 28 2004, 12:50
Tim,
coming from Holiday Plaza, it's that road just after GC Motorsports' installation centre. Turn right into that road, and after a short distance there'll be single storey shops on both sides of the road, this Simply Eat is on yr left.
Wah, Jackson Supercharger! This I gotta see!
Check out the black arrow on the blur map here:
I know the place... hehehe... Opp klinik Gong... Anyone wants MC? ask mr Gong, 1 piece rm10... kekekkeke... Me maybe onie going... :( Anyway selflocked... Player sold liao...:( [/b][/quote] wah!! 10 liao ahz??? last time i buy onli 5-7 like that lehz....hahaha.... |
Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 28 2004, 16:22 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 28 2004, 16:22 ) Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 28 2004, 12:35
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 28 2004, 12:13
--QuoteBegin-Esky
Hi Tim,
we are having a TT at century garden this friday..
10pm..
you joining us???
his supercharger kit from Singapore one leh, Jackson racing ah, i think :huh:
Can... can...
I wanna join in can?
hehehe...
Jackson Racing ar? $$$ expensive eh...
If not wrong, Australia brand isn't it...
Bro EK,
You using forged pistons or you have thicker gasket?
B)
;)
why don we just meet up @ 1 place so we can go together mah.... :) [/b][/quote] i tot meeting at Petronas??? finalise lehz....tomolo fri liao lehz.... |