Merdeka Plan?

Maybe some suggestion..??? But the problem is that Merdeka is a nation wide holiday..so bad traffic jams will be a problem...hmmm...any suggestions ..anyone...

Merdeka anything on in Sepang? If there's nothing, we convoy early morning, go yum cha, then go sepang, maybe go-kart a lil or go in sepang track and race a bit. And then convoy, go yum cha..

Hmmm.. Seem like no one reply one, except the Eddie and Sons.

Sepang is not a good idea as there will be a Merdeka Endurance. Let's go somewhere ISLAND - PERHENTIAN, how's that?

Cheap - Perhentian Kechil Trip

Accommodation
A room for only RM80/night - Chalet
Dinner is included
Standard room - Able to fit 2-4 person
Absolute Natural Sea View and Topless view(sometimes)

Activities
Snorking is only RM40 with gears and 6 snorking spots - Confirm you will see turtle and shark trip, little nemo fish(Clown fish! okay)
OR
Fishing boat for those who like to fishing is RM200 - Open sea
Fish is FOC

Water activities - Banana Boat and Etc
Sand Games - Name it
Party all night - You know what i meant
Chick - Pick your own!

F&B
Food is good and not expensive at all... Very very nice kampung cook

Transportations
Well if we are in a group we can chartered a bus;
OR
We can drive/ convoy - This what i do all the time.
- Usually I will start my journey by 12am - 1am and will reach there by 6am
- Take a short nap then breakfast(good ne)
- 7am boat to island
- 7.45am reach, then it is your call...

Budget
Normally I will used around RM700 - 800 for 2 persons. Everything included- Petrol, Chalet, F&B, Snorkling... Etc..

Uh... Is the question asking me or etc...

I m at My New Company at Eastin Hotel Area - Launching

i wonder do you lock on 24 hrs at ZTH...

P.s. I think if we have award for those fastest post treat reply. I think you and your son sure wins...hehe

Hmmm..both of us got nothing better to do ma....hehehe.
My laptop is always on during working hours when I am in the office...or when I am doing my stuff at any of the starbucks outlets when I am on the move...
Wine ahh..hmmm..no lah..cannot drink and drive...hehehe

Hmmm.., we will have great days there... Sooner or later I be just like you... free bird...
:hmmmm:

Me not free bird lah..lots of headache coz needs to look for more $$$$...have 3 "goldmine" to fill lah....hehehe

Goldmine to feed (They should fed you ma!):confused:
BUT IF
Gold fish to feed (Then Okay! haha) :adore:

so. there is no feed back about the plan? maybe too far?
any other plan? simple plan? hehe

yeah yeah....yummy yummy..hehehe....convoy to ipoh?...for their local delicious foods....:)

Yeah lah...let's convoy to Mac Donald's...hehehehe.
If you guys are serious about this...let's get something firm and work on it cos time is ticking and Merdeka is just round the corner....
Our Altezza club is really really inactive except for a few bros here.....getting boring lah....

haha...btw, u guys going to the car show at Monash Uni, Bdr Sunway this weekend? I might be going there for fun, should be going abt evening. Anyone interested to TT down there? Hehehe.......or any Altezza owner will be showing their cars there as well coz havent see Altezza showcase before...I believe our bros here qualified for the show except of mine (STOCK) hahahaha