Merdeka Plan?

What kinda car show are they having at Monash??? Is at the new car park area.??? Hmmm...maybe will go take a look after fixing my brakes at Trial...what time will u be there bro..maybe can TT like u say..hehehe.

hehe....good good...eehh...it should be abt 7-8pm...what says u man?..I cant be early coz got those wedding stuff to settle...Btw bro, my TB performing well now...save up my wallet..hehehe...

How abt others man?...kekeke....

Ehh..7-8pm cannot lah..having dinner with in-laws.
Can make it a little early..like the afternoon...

Yeah.. It's on the evening.. check out MR2's threads for info.. cuz they're joining on showcasing their cars..

Bro..how about going today..we can meet at 8.30 - 9.00 pm at Taipan. Or we can meet at the event itself..Anyone wants to join.

Still recovering..so cannot stay out late. Will be at the autoshow for about less than an hour so no prob lah. And it is near to my place..hehehe.
No TT becos need to sleep early...hehehe

no TT lah bro.. Just came back from autoshow like 9.30PM. hhaha. I'm also sick wei. Some kind of flu pandemic. or how you spell it.

Hey grey/bushido,

I went to the autoshow too..never see you around??hehehe....I was there also for awhile with my wife...like probably 20 minutes...hehehe...not much things to see la...mostly all go for drifting only...wanted to buy stuff there but cant seems to see any stickers booth....hehehe

there's zth booth what! haha.. we saw you. but you were leaving already. xD
yeah, the drifting's a lil bored.. too little space lahh... they go and stop.

Never mind lah..at least it is for charity mah...hehehehe.
We got to see a lady drifting in her turbocharged up car...hehehe.
Quite nice...but overall I agree with u..it is boring. Only spend les than 1/2 hr there..