Johore Section

Wow,

That's nice man...

Anyway, any stuffs to share bro?
;)

What are you searching for that day? I mean last Saturday?
This Saturday going? Top Mix today or tomolo got container arrive...

So, are you going this week? Saturday?
We go together la, steady or not?

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 25 2004, 14:39
Wow,

That's nice man...

;)

;)
im searching for fuel cover (not the fuel cap) only :P
my fuel cover already gilo

this saturday? steady maa.... ;)
if not steady, ill tell u back okay

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 25 2004, 12:26 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 25 2004, 12:26 )
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN
@Oct 25 2004, 07:55
Come to my shop for TT lah.
Its in century garden. Cheap and good.

haha

yaya...
i know you got a restaurant down in century garden right?
whats the name of it? near Crystal Crown ah?...
is there big places for car parking? cos we plan to TT there...

lumghini, and Wrx sti,
this is the place we shall hold our TT this friday???
ok a not, let me know... [/b][/quote]
sounds good to me. Make sure got parking lot la.....

My shop's address:

No.12
Jalan Serigala.

Beside my shop there's a famous Century Claypot Chicken Rice one.

Should be able to find my shop quite easily.

Got three roads to park ur car at. Car parking for around 10++ cars shouldn't be a problem.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 25 2004, 12:26 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 25 2004, 12:26 )
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN

haha

yaya...

lumghini, and Wrx sti,
ok a not, let me know... [/b][/quote]
:lol: cool. let go there this friday. anybody joining us?

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 25 2004, 20:06 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 25 2004, 20:06 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 25 2004, 12:26
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN

haha

yaya...

lumghini, and Wrx sti,
ok a not, let me know...

:lol: cool. let go there this friday. anybody joining us? [/b][/quote]
i'm in...wat time is it???
and pls make sure there is parking lot k....and pls make sure someone knows the way....

i'm in....
attending list to TaE|VoN shop on Friday night...
10pm night...

1) DJmobile
2)WRX STI
3)Lumghini
4)Lan evo 6
5)
6)

kindly add to list...
Jb pple are welcomed..

pending...
Genki and company, Tm6.5, SuperCivic( on boh??)
and rest....

Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 25 2004, 22:08
i'm in....
attending list to TaE|VoN shop on Friday night...
10pm night...

1) DJmobile
2)WRX STI
3)Lumghini
4)Lan evo 6
5)
6)

kindly add to list...
Jb pple are welcomed..

pending...
Genki and company, Tm6.5, SuperCivic( on boh??)
and rest....
ok....not much problem....hehehe.....super civic....u say this week one hoh....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/031228-19.jpgamitabha to the puppies~(-_-")..gonna bring more fren come to join..okay?..sure performance one!~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/img20040904134749.jpg
..simply eat~is it the place?..

Originally posted by GENKI@Oct 26 2004, 00:28
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/031228-19.jpgamitabha to the puppies~(-_-")..gonna bring more fren come to join..okay?..sure performance one!~
:lol: ha ha i cant wait to meet ur fren...

good choice man... go gary's shop... many food to eat.... I am regular there... food is nice.... hehehe.... many car parks... and many leng loi to see....

Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 26 2004, 03:48
good choice man... go gary's shop... many food to eat.... I am regular there... food is nice.... hehehe.... many car parks... and many leng loi to see....
:rolleyes: bro,nite shift oso...pager me for cofe when u free leh..BTW is this ur no 92801182?

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 26 2004, 05:57 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 26 2004, 05:57 )
--QuoteBegin-ckwhon
@Oct 26 2004, 03:48

:rolleyes: bro,nite shift oso...pager me for cofe when u free leh..BTW is this ur no 92801182? [/b][/quote]
yah nite shift here.... u in which FAB??? i forever nite shift... so can see either A or B shift pple

Originally posted by metalbox+Oct 25 2004, 15:12 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Oct 25 2004, 15:12 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Oct 25 2004, 14:39
Wow,

That's nice man...

;)

;)

im searching for fuel cover (not the fuel cap) only :P
my fuel cover already gilo

this saturday? steady maa.... ;)
if not steady, ill tell u back okay [/b][/quote]
Most probably ONZ...

I need to find a steering, NARDI one...

6 spokes 2 by 2 one... Anyone have it?
;)

sorry,where is his shop n where is tis famous century claypot chicken rice?
can u tell mi the name of ur shop?...sorry n thanx.
i'll try to join u guyz for TT can?cos tis fri 10pm i jus reach JB only...

wahh very hard to show u the way.... why not u meet someone and he can lead u there.... where do u live????

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 26 2004, 07:29
I need to find a steering, NARDI one...

6 spokes 2 by 2 one... Anyone have it?
;)
6 spokes steering? :o
never seen it before

something to share, just received a mail from my fren this morning...

>
>
> Hi all, Look at the pictures that this gal has taken on the SMRT.
> This guy is very sick!!!!!
>
> Hey tell you guys what happened today!! It totally sux.. Spoilt my
> mood..! while i was taking the MRT train with my frenz to wild wild
> wet..We were listening to some mp3 songs.. and something caught my
> attention! Guess wad?
>
> I saw a something freaking out inbetween a guy's leg.. i quickily told my
> fren abt it.. GUESS WAD IT WAS! HIS D*** ! At first i didn't really
> comfirm it was his d*** , but soon i saw sumthing drippin on the floor!
> [IMAGE]
> YUCKS! I'VE TOOK A FEW SNAPS OF HIM! Although it wasn't clear enuf.. Den
> my fren and me purposely disgrace the guy opposide us LOUDLY! everyone
> was looking at us.. but we didn't really care.. such person DO NOT
> DESERVE RESPECT! And soon after he alighted the next stop..
>
> Take a look! Attached are the pictures

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/Mrt01.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/Mrt02.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/Mrt03.jpg