Johore Section

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 23 2004, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 23 2004, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Oct 23 2004, 09:00
nice having TT with Genki and his friend, lanevo 6 ,wrx sti, and all present last night...
next time have tt together k.....

where u guys hangout usually? can i join wif my lousy proton?? u guys all drivin monster...n all also work in sg....will i be treated as an alien?? [/b][/quote]
relac lah bro...
we would not look down on your car or any others car loh...
we're car lovers...
proton also can be nice provided you know how to prep them up...
see you on next TT k...

:P

Originally posted by ckwhon+Oct 24 2004, 00:39 -->
QUOTE (ckwhon @ Oct 24 2004, 00:39 )
--QuoteBegin-homobium
@Oct 23 2004, 14:28
thanx mate, anyway i found da job edi.....start next month...

congrats.... found a job in SG?? [/b][/quote]
:( nope ....in jaybee le....office beside panpac only...

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 24 2004, 01:23 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 24 2004, 01:23 )
Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 24 2004, 00:39
--QuoteBegin-homobium
@Oct 23 2004, 14:28
thanx mate, anyway i found da job edi.....start next month...

congrats.... found a job in SG??

:( nope ....in jaybee le....office beside panpac only... [/b][/quote]
that's good... can work ur way up to SG if u want.... :) :)

Ok Guys.

Anyone interested in going for the Open Track Day in PG Circuit?

Pls make urself available for the track day.

Date: 21th Nov 2004
Time: 2pm - 5pm
Price: RM120 per car

Date is so far confirmed as of the last time i called them.
They say unless someone last minute booked the whole track. They wont cancel the track day on 21th Nov.

Worst come to worst senario is they will move the track day to 28th Nov 2004.

Regards,
Gary

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Oct 24 2004, 09:29
Ok Guys.

They say unless someone last minute booked the whole track. They wont cancel the track day on 21th Nov.

Regards,
Gary
ok thanks gary,
for the organising a track day..
kudos to you...

why dont we organise a TT one day, with all the jb members...

the attending list is at Gathering meetups Jb track day thread...

we're going track..

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 24 2004, 10:36 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 24 2004, 10:36 )
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN
@Oct 24 2004, 09:29
Ok Guys.

Regards,
Gary

ok thanks gary,
for the organising a track day..
kudos to you...

why dont we organise a TT one day, with all the jb members...

the attending list is at Gathering meetups Jb track day thread...

we're going track.. [/b][/quote]
:lol: ya ya big TT & we talk about it...

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Oct 25 2004, 07:55
Come to my shop for TT lah.
Its in century garden. Cheap and good.

haha
Bro Taeivon,

What are you selling in your shop? Car parts ar?
What name?

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 25 2004, 07:25
Paging for Mr. Metalbox...

Mr. Metalbox, got any MIVEC front lamps? Koito brand one...
Glass... ;)
page received...

dont have la bro
all i have is std proton one (bosch)

err... koito brand got glass type?
first time i heard la bro
before this, dunno their existance ;)

Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 25 2004, 08:57
i think ive seen this car somewhere...
but where huh? :D
hahaha...tot thatz 11000rpm's car rite??

haha
realli ahz....century garden where???

Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 25 2004, 08:57
Walamak...

My car exposed... kekekkekeke...

Where do you took the photo?
Mt Austin kah?
kekkekeke

;)

haha
yaya...
i know you got a restaurant down in century garden right?
whats the name of it? near Crystal Crown ah?...
is there big places for car parking? cos we plan to TT there...

lumghini, and Wrx sti,
this is the place we shall hold our TT this friday???
ok a not, let me know...

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 25 2004, 11:57 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 25 2004, 11:57 )
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Oct 25 2004, 08:57

Walamak...

My car exposed... kekekkekeke...

Where do you took the photo?
Mt Austin kah?
kekkekeke

;) [/b][/quote]
yeahh...
Mt Austin Shopping Mall
hehe

Anyway bro metal,

Are u driving a wira with full Evo 2 bodyparts?
Do you know Kouji Chopshop? They have a nice lancer bumper with Kangaroo bar... Damn nice...

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 25 2004, 12:44
Anyway bro metal,

Are u driving a wira with full Evo 2 bodyparts?
Do you know Kouji Chopshop? They have a nice lancer bumper with Kangaroo bar... Damn nice...

;)
no lah...
i dont use any lancer bodypart ler
also dunno where is kouji chop shop...
hhehe

lancer bumper with kangaroo bar come from Libero (lancer wagon) i think