wahhaaha... eventually Msia gov didnt FFK us. Its we all nvr read thing properly.
Tuesday December 2, 2008
Johor’s main gateway launched
JOHOR BARU: Visitors entering Malaysia through Johor will now pass through the new Sultan Iskandar Complex, a multi-million ringgit Customs, Immigration and quarantine facility.
After a delay of over a year, Sultan of Johor Sultan Iskandar Sultan Ismail launched the building yesterday.
Sultan Iskandar, after whom the building is named, said the launch marked a historic day for the state as the facility would function as the main gateway for Johor.
“I hope the people will enjoy the comforts of this building as it signals the state’s prosperity and development,” he said in his speech.
Also present at the launch was Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who said the building was not just an example of development in the state but an important symbol representing the growth and potential of the region.
hehehehe... he didnt say LEAVING or HEADING Spore so i guess for now, we will still using old kastam to spore only come back use new custom
Bump: wahhaaha... eventually Msia gov didnt FFK us. Its we all nvr read thing properly.
Tuesday December 2, 2008
Johor’s main gateway launched
JOHOR BARU: Visitors entering Malaysia through Johor will now pass through the new Sultan Iskandar Complex, a multi-million ringgit Customs, Immigration and quarantine facility.
After a delay of over a year, Sultan of Johor Sultan Iskandar Sultan Ismail launched the building yesterday.
Sultan Iskandar, after whom the building is named, said the launch marked a historic day for the state as the facility would function as the main gateway for Johor.
“I hope the people will enjoy the comforts of this building as it signals the state’s prosperity and development,” he said in his speech.
Also present at the launch was Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who said the building was not just an example of development in the state but an important symbol representing the growth and potential of the region.
hehehehe... he didnt say LEAVING or HEADING Spore so i guess for now, we will still using old kastam to spore only come back use new custom