Yes agree... at first I was eyeing for the e-manage ... but thinking back... wait a little... sabar a little..... get the one that suits your taste..... hhhheheheh
I used to use SMT 5 from Perfect Power.... still a good Piggyback... but not that tahan...
wooo SMT.........i was wondering lar......calvin is yr wira LE version..........was just reading some post bout wira LE version.....heard come wit goddies like sparco seats, momo stering wheel, then dunno wat engine ar...........izzit......eh was a old post lor.......calvin i tot i saw u post 1 post there............
Wira LE or C99 Limited comes with RECARO N-JOY seats, Momo 4 spoke steering wheels, Bumper lips, side skirts, 1.8 DOHC engine 4G93P, Rear spoiler (Tiang Gol), rear disk brakes, 15 inch rims and only in Majoca Black....
4g93p is proton engine, 4g93 is mitsu engine... 4g93T is turbo version. first edition of wira LE, GTI and Putra all use MMC ECU... but now use siemens ECU.... the first 1.8... can go upto 240kmh....
Hi all, I just got an invite to this party which is organized by a friend of mine. Was wondering if any of u guys are keen on going. Do list your names down ya!