JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahlauwei..........
u guys really massive sial......
so many pages in a day....
think all have transformed to anconda during work liao.......
kekekeke......

persis...
mine oni 4g15 auto.....
put evo 6 complete dash booard?
er.............
no thanks.........
btw if u wanna put bommerman sticker....
can go GS n do.......
if u wanna see sample see the 1 on ashween door....
same as mine de......

ash....
i cucuk u during convoy?
u mad ah?
at the speed and the way u drive...
can see ur taillight very good liao........
how to cucuk u ?

basil....
thnaks for the post on meters...
but my curent meter is nicer then the black face de.....
if wanna get that 1 think i rather get lancer de......

somehow i feels tat derek n basil r the same....
both oso like pussy cant make up their mind one.....
need everyone giv suggestion....
wahahaha.....

derek....
u know y dat day u kene smoked by ash???
coz u cucuk him.....
n he got no way to burn ur front bumper....
dats y he smoke u kaokao....
wahahaha.....

persis...
for the sticker....
i suggest u do one small one la....
like my behind triangle window de......
or like the one on the right side boot....

giv u see sample.....
tis one is boot de.....
triangle window de dun hav pics....heehee
P1010749.jpg

haih...
sad...
my friend's friend pass away on monday night...
summore tat fella driving a BMW M3...
even airbag cant save his life....
so u guys better drive smart....
fast is ok but use ur brain....
dun drive like a blind fly...
especially basil and derek....
the top priority basil...
cos married dy have to think of ur family, ur wife and ur unborn baby...

and calvin hor ....
since last night telling me got project on the way for his car...
bringing me around the bushes...
dunno wat he is up to...
maybe another evo stuff like his evo lower arm...

hahaha....
not any big project la....
say say oni one...
tak jadi one la.....

who is ur fren's fren wor??
M3 somemore...
u got so rich de fren mer???
heehee.....

kean askin ppl to drive safe...
hmm....a bit weird....
but then both derek n basil oso got accident de record....
go do up ur car so dat its safer la....
heehee.....

aiya, no matter what life saving stuff you have in your car.. if you drive recklessly, your days are numbered.

haha...
tat fella same age as me and calvin...
he work while studying...
juz graduate recently i think end of last year...
he work in a bank for 3 year...
earning rm 8000 a month...
actually he gonna get one nissan fairlady dy...
but too bad too late...

hahhaa...
i not so big time like u lar....
dunno such rich frens.....

dat guy so good life seh.....
so young edi made so much....
but then life is short for him...
for us....
cant make a lot $$$....
but then still alive n kicking...
guess dats the way of life.....
u gain some u lose some.....

Hi JB kaki...

i'm looking for a pair of front seat. Just a cheap 1....
for my dd old Volvo 122
thks

huh???
intro urself la....
ur post count oso so much d....
dun think u r newbie la....
care to join us for TT???

seats normally chop shop oni hav those buckets....
if u lookin for normal seats can try SSCUS at pandan area.....
johor jaya bakawali facing main road there oso got....
then tmn tasek there oso got.....
if not mayb u can rewrap the OEM seats la....

GOOD MORNING..........so early got bad news.......i think within this year i heard 2 of yr frenz died.......haiz.............god bless then into the kindom of heaven.......

haiz sad for yr frenz died at a young age.......well all i can say is my life was got back by god......or else i have already long gone same like yr fren age maybe earlier 1 years old............so wit the damn bad experience i think i have learn my bloody mistake n while on the wheel i have lighten my acce paddle......so onli without my wife i will drive a bit wild.........if wit my wife i will drive abit slow n more safe coz can swave left n right as usual coz of my lil girl also will swave left n right.....G force to high for her liow hehehe........i guess i will train my lil gal to be F1 racer when she grow up.......dont be GT queen or wat but be the drvier.....hehehe..........god knows wat she will become one day?????.........by then i am a old man liow..........maybe we can be senior citizen ZTH member n still kicking in drag race in PG........n try to win those youngster wahahah.......they see up as ah pek but when drag like monster wahahaha............

Can u imagine at 55 years old hair all white driving monster / track car to drag.......my god one bunch of ZTH senior citizen member draging.....wahahahaah..........future is coming age also will cathe up......better do and live life to the fullest..................

morning guys
long time didn't post here
currently looking for new job
so damn buzy to attend interview

so now i got 2 offer donno how to choose
one got better offer (future donno yet - is a light factory main contractor)
the other one got better future but lower offer (is a building Main Contractor for plangi berhad)

so any one in construction line can give me some advice??

morning...
walao... im so far away from 600 pages edi...
sigh... (-_-) how can?

so sad 2 hear from basil n kean...
ya... betta drive safely on d road...
wanna gila... den go track gila...
tt 1 no prob...

calvin...
thx 4 d sticker sample...
where 2 do it ar...?
i dun wanna ask ppl scan again ler...
ma de... charge me RM15 for scanning nia... mahai...
or u do 4 me can..?
den i pay u back when i c u on TT.
abt gauges ar..? coz package quite cheap ma...
if u compare w autogauge de price...
summore got controller ler....

so basil... when i put on d sticker...
u dun spot d wrong car liao hor...
eh... i think u cant run away from getting shoot by ash abt bapuk la...
haha... d only topic tt makes us shiok when talking abt it...
haha...

eh... 1 more thing!! watz d point of u posting abt where ppl like 2 go n mod their cars ar...? -_-"
4 me everywhere la...
but most of d time is pontian area... damn CHEAP!!! summore kenal wan...
or pelangi area...

u wanna send ur girl 2 b a racer ar...?
i b d tuition teacher lo... since im in teaching line...
wahaha...
dun worry! fees is negotiable. er... but 1 to 1 is a bit ex la...
compare 2 doing by group de...
haha... i'll giv her "special training". keke...
dun get d wrong idea again hor...

ash... u wanna hook basil up,make sure is gd 1 ler..
dun giv those 2 rough wan...
later he cannot take it...
wahaha...
free seats sial... ma de...
i wanna change oso kenot...
later kena sound from mum again.

kean....
take it easy k...
dun b so sad la...
i got frenz oso died in accident.
summore my family noe his family oso de..
is lidat de la...
life is unpredictable...
sumtimes even if u'r kful on d road...
doesn't mean u'r safe..
sumtimes is other ppl who cause death...
thou is sad tt a fren has died but tt's life...
lifes' r in god's hand.
cant run away from it...
so cheer up ya..

derek...
evo 6 dashboard chio ma...
not much ppl do on 4G15...
u b d 2nd wan tt i noe de la...
haha...

badguy is good to enter a known company like pelangi........if got the offer then go for it coz next company u jump in the resume u can write u work b4 in pelangi n they will sure consider u 1st as u have good exp in pelangi lor..........

Go for big company n learn fr bottom n climb the coperate ladder if climb till cannot liow then jump other company to get higher pay....this is how to work n fight in the field......

Wow!!! left only one day 604 pages already......

Normality,

no prob bro... anytime... when u wanna go see see look look the car, contact me... i can tell u what to look for... what to listen for... heheheh....

hello... where's every1?
all so pia working 2day ar...?
damn sien ler...

good morning....pening kepala read all the post lor...

persis damn sianz ar........hmmmm how bout yr task to get rich aunty done liow mah?????