hello guys...
bloody office no internet connection....
today half day snake wif ash go do his seats.....
how come i feel dat basil got so many ques to ask ar???
when TT nth to ask pulak....
sigh.....
guess gooseman is the mitsu sifu la.....
all i know de he know oso...
somemore know extra n more detail...
respect respect......
basil n derek same???
guess so la....
basil...
u dun say u can come some TT la....
dats not the word to use.....
the number of times u miss TT is like the number of times we TT....
n the number of time u come TT is like the number of times we din attend!!!
get the difference???
basil...
n for ur info...
mine is wira 1.3 carbie.....
although now exterior like LE la...without tiang gol spoiler.....
chasis still 1.3 la....
n the amount of money spent...
priceless.....
so i suggest to u...
go get urself a wira LE.....
although its hard to get la.....
if u do get one.....
u can dapao us d....
no need convert la...
change tis change dat la....
do it the easy way...
dun b like me do the hard way...
somemore spend so much....
haih~~