JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Ty and Calvin..
Honestly this is the first time i'm hearing abt paying tax for ciggies while entering..
Just curious.. where do u pay the tax?
Near the autopass side ah?

Do some gathering la....then i can promote my e-cigarettes to you all..

Then no need worry bout tax liao lor...:smokin:

so clever
make marketing here...
i think ZTH member in Johor r quite a lot...
on the road can see ppl Put ZTH sticker on their car body...
but really,got time to come out TT,,,,

Ppl in Jb love to stick stickers of clubs They are not in at all..
They even go and Make BIG big stickers of those clubs and stick..
Yet the Club members don't know them..
So no surprise abt seeing the zth stickers..
just my 2 cents :D

i admit that i wanna promote my product but thats not the sole reason la....

I'm promoting it at many places too...but you don't see me asking them out for gathering...Besides, i've never denied my purpose in coming here. I've even stated it in my first post. Its just coincidence that when i joined in, you guys were talking about cigarettes....

Partly promotion but partly to make friends too....If that's not cool, i apologise......:smokin::smokin:

pay at red channels before they scan ur bag by car. if by car or bike, red lane, inside office.

big mac not clubs la. member only.

eric, promoting is ok. but promoting before knowing us, is like we are normal consumer. But promoting after knowing us, is friend support. got difference one.

sky, we got tt. this friday i'm sure will have it. right guys?

sorry bro,friday i need to work.......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i admit that i wanna promote my product but thats not the sole reason la....

I'm promoting it at many places too...but you don't see me asking them out for gathering...Besides, i've never denied my purpose in coming here. I've even stated it in my first post. Its just coincidence that when i joined in, you guys were talking about cigarettes....

Partly promotion but partly to make friends too....If that's not cool, i apologise......:smokin::smokin:

bro...ppl here r like to joking and sapo each other,don't take in mind...:adore:

ohhhhhh sky bro u off day rite heheheheh,,,,,no wonder alawys online wahahahah,..................ya firday u work and now u night shift liow rite................haiz so so kaw sad.................

Bump: sky where u stay skudai har???????

as long as its not personal, i don't mind la...

whether i promote before or after i know you guys, i will still kena wan...

if before, u say i treat u guys as normal customer...

if after, you will say that i have a motive for getting to know you guys...Even worse! Like MLM or insurance ppl asking you to come out for tea....LOL..

I prefer to get everything out in the open so i'm not hiding anything....Besides, is this really such a big issue? If it is, i will not mention it again....Cos for me, it is just being at the right place at the right time.

Either way, still think this is a cool place.....:smokin::smokin::smokin:

eric, got free try ciggy ah?? hehe.

Yeah..why not? As long as you all don't think that i am here just to do promotion and nothing else...

If you all welcome me to your tt, then can let u all try la....I will demo, explain and let you all try..

No purchase obligation...But i will give special price for group buy, ok?

Thanks..:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Ppl in Jb love to stick stickers of clubs They are not in at all..
They even go and Make BIG big stickers of those clubs and stick..
Yet the Club members don't know them..
So no surprise abt seeing the zth stickers..
just my 2 cents :D

i do have BIG stickers on my windscreen & around my car......
so......
u r trying to say i'm 1 of them like u mentioned......?

bro JGE 4G15,is your car wira a/b colour metalic sky blue??haha...cos always see this car @ Skudai area with sticker big big and also for ZTH sticker...

bro basil,yup loh,off day so @ home nothing to do just online lah..
this week will go to night..but sudah xian with this job...every day got new news...bad or good also don't noe...haha...i stay @ Tun Aminah...if u heard exhaust sound banyak bising one,i think is mine..haha...

bro JGE 4G15,is your car wira a/b colour metalic sky blue??haha...cos always see this car @ Skudai area with sticker big big and also for ZTH sticker...

bro skylee834...
my car pic is the 1 in my signature.....

btw....
u stay in tun aminah....?
which part....?

skylee....i guess you dont have to worry so much for time being. Frm insider (Charted), HR did sent a namelist of 5000 to retrench to MOM but kena reject. whahahhaaha. dun ask me how i know as i cant say

good morning guys.....

the one wif HUGE stickers AROUND car should be kean la.....
as for the windscreen zth stickers....
most of us edi not using....
guess oni left basil n derek la...
wahahahaha....

eric...
just join us chat like normal la....
talk cock, talk bout cars....

as for TT this friday...
i dun think i'll b there la....
coz will b at desaru from friday night till sunday noon...
then rush back just in time for frank's wedding dinner.....
heehee......

yup frank tat info i also know..............the news spread like wind blow lor...................wahhhahah................

Bump: u know why coz bloody kastam anounce to use the new kastam since yesterday.............KNN as usual lar...........throw big big areoplane..............KNNS...................sainz............