JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yup yup, in my mind is all holiday.... whahahahah... cant wait to get afew thing kick start....

alamak frank not i wan to make noise or a smoker making noise..........coz i use to be a tukang tolong hantar ciggy to n form tat country wahahah........tat is y feel panas for the smoker n for my customer wahahah...............

haiz..

holiday money all give singapore liao.

basil, u tukang tolong ah? help me pay the fine can???? u come out half enough already.

yup loh,Dec is the month for holiday...haha...got long xtmas holiday...haha...bro basil sure noe my mind...
but no enough money to carry up my project,,,,:banghead:

no need birthday also can go one...

can go NP. but err.... i malu to say i can not afford to belanja. AA can ah?

Bump: no need birthday also can go one...

can go NP. but err.... i malu to say i can not afford to belanja. AA can ah?

alamak frank not i wan to make noise or a smoker making noise..........coz i use to be a tukang tolong hantar ciggy to n form tat country wahahah........tat is y feel panas for the smoker n for my customer wahahah...............

cricket please read carefull if dun understand dont anyhow interpret..............

wahahaha....

cricket really damn kesian....
kiasu is the one who ask basil to tolong him pay fine....
cricket just repeat it...
then kene shoot....
wahahahahha

derek....
i agree wif wat u said....
but i dun think there'll b other ppl there....
basil will oni buy a small small island for him n family....
perhaps he'll burn down his oen property la...
when his wife scold him or giv him new house rules...
wahahahahaha!!!!!!

i oso paid tax for my ciggy today....
initially tot will b in sg the whole day n dun wanna kene when smokin during lunch hour....
but then end up cancel the job there...
hav to come back office....

kiasu...
i kindda feel dat u no need to pay tac everyday la.....
just once or twice a week..
then if kene...
just tell them u 1day smoke around 5sticks oni....
so u keep on bringing the same pack in.....
the receipt oni wrote qty of ciggy, brand, and box colour...
no other sticker or chop as identifications also....
perhaps u'll b safe this way???
wahahahahaha

Bump: wahahaha....

cricket really damn kesian....
kiasu is the one who ask basil to tolong him pay fine....
cricket just repeat it...
then kene shoot....
wahahahahha

derek....
i agree wif wat u said....
but i dun think there'll b other ppl there....
basil will oni buy a small small island for him n family....
perhaps he'll burn down his oen property la...
when his wife scold him or giv him new house rules...
wahahahahaha!!!!!!

i oso paid tax for my ciggy today....
initially tot will b in sg the whole day n dun wanna kene when smokin during lunch hour....
but then end up cancel the job there...
hav to come back office....

kiasu...
i kindda feel dat u no need to pay tac everyday la.....
just once or twice a week..
then if kene...
just tell them u 1day smoke around 5sticks oni....
so u keep on bringing the same pack in.....
the receipt oni wrote qty of ciggy, brand, and box colour...
no other sticker or chop as identifications also....
perhaps u'll b safe this way???
wahahahahaha

hi guys....r most of you woking in sg and staying in JB?

Don't seem to see many ppl here...

Been lurking for a few days now but seem a little out of place...Is this a private gathering?

:smokin::smokin::smokin:

cal, ya, u can do that. i think max 4-5 days they will believe la. FYI, no sticker. just reciept with date given, ur passport number stated & ciggy brand. dont u pay tax for malboro then smoke dunhil kena. then prepare to go jail or heavy fine lo....cause that consider cheating big time.

Been lurking for a few days now but seem a little out of place...Is this a private gathering?

where got private gathering? only few of us like to talk cock ma... the others maybe come in look see only.

hey guys. make some noise le...wahahaha. JB zerotohundred few of us only ah????

Do some gathering la....then i can promote my e-cigarettes to you all..

Then no need worry bout tax liao lor...:smokin:

if you're solely looking for sales or your business related here, perhaps u landed in the wrong thread. So im not suprise you felt left out