JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Morning Y'all
Yeah Ty, the past 2 days jam like hell entering time..

Derek,
You are part of the forum so i think its fine.
I was just referring to those who have no link whatsoever
to the club/site sticker they use. :)

skylee....i guess you dont have to worry so much for time being. Frm insider (Charted), HR did sent a namelist of 5000 to retrench to MOM but kena reject. whahahhaaha. dun ask me how i know as i cant say

:adore::adore::adore:
my case different story,permit expiry @ end of Jan...their got the right not renew my permit..now finding a new job :biggrin:

bro skylee834...
my car pic is the 1 in my signature.....

btw....
u stay in tun aminah....?
which part....?

Tun aminah loh:listen:

ala,want to ask bro calvin about the Lower EVO issue,,,is it necessary to use the antiroll bar for the EVO to put into my wira???can i hv more details.....my absorber dont hv the bracket for the antiroll bar....

yesterday morning, lucky i didnt go new custom coz i heard no news frm spore radio. Thn today heard the news, end up get fly aeroplane and make 1 big round but i noticed the return jb custom side kick off already.

bro skylee...
i tot i've replied u at 4g91 thread???

if u wanna use EVO3 front lower arm....
its a MUST to use EVO3 anti-roll-bar....
no bracket at ur current abs is not a big issue....
ur mech can easily measure n weld a bracket there....

if dun wan so many probs...
use EVO1 front lower arm oni la....
then ur current anti-roll-bar can be used.....
heehee.....

wahhaaha... eventually Msia gov didnt FFK us. Its we all nvr read thing properly.

Tuesday December 2, 2008

Johor’s main gateway launched

JOHOR BARU: Visitors entering Malaysia through Johor will now pass through the new Sultan Iskandar Complex, a multi-million ringgit Customs, Immigration and quarantine facility.
After a delay of over a year, Sultan of Johor Sultan Iskandar Sultan Ismail launched the building yesterday.
Sultan Iskandar, after whom the building is named, said the launch marked a historic day for the state as the facility would function as the main gateway for Johor.
“I hope the people will enjoy the comforts of this building as it signals the state’s prosperity and development,” he said in his speech.
Also present at the launch was Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who said the building was not just an example of development in the state but an important symbol representing the growth and potential of the region.

hehehehe... he didnt say LEAVING or HEADING Spore so i guess for now, we will still using old kastam to spore only come back use new custom

Bump: wahhaaha... eventually Msia gov didnt FFK us. Its we all nvr read thing properly.

Tuesday December 2, 2008

JOHOR BARU: Visitors entering Malaysia through Johor will now pass through the new Sultan Iskandar Complex, a multi-million ringgit Customs, Immigration and quarantine facility.
After a delay of over a year, Sultan of Johor Sultan Iskandar Sultan Ismail launched the building yesterday.
Sultan Iskandar, after whom the building is named, said the launch marked a historic day for the state as the facility would function as the main gateway for Johor.
“I hope the people will enjoy the comforts of this building as it signals the state’s prosperity and development,” he said in his speech.
Also present at the launch was Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who said the building was not just an example of development in the state but an important symbol representing the growth and potential of the region.

hehehehe... he didnt say LEAVING or HEADING Spore so i guess for now, we will still using old kastam to spore only come back use new custom

wahahah frank the news was announce today...........but sing zhou jit poh said the govt told the new kastam open monday so consider FFK liow lor..................

Bump: wahahah frank the news was announce today...........but sing zhou jit poh said the govt told the new kastam open monday so consider FFK liow lor..................

Tuesday December 2, 2008

I hope the people will enjoy the comforts of this building as it signals the state’s prosperity and development,” he said in his speech.

People Just want to reach home quickly man!!!!
We don't want to sit there and have Nasi lemak or watch football games!!
So what comfort do we need????
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

but the new customs really damn chun inside....
macam airport/hotel wei!!!!
i'd say its better than our senai airport....
wahahahahahaha

Yeah but i wonder how long it will be maintained like that..
Time to head home.. and check out the chun complex :D
Ciaos..

wahahahahahaha

cant wait to see the new customs........
think see for myself this weekend when i come in for frank's wedding.........

wahahahahahaha

u know how messy inside? even kompas will also lost direction. FUCKING REALLY PIG BRAIN. its not even systematic. Inside damn kao chaos... worse... all the lane damn kao tight...

so bad......???
tat's serious........
think need to plan for more time to come in on tat day....
juz in case.......

good morning guys....

frank...
i was talking bout the inside la...
meaning for those who take bus in-out.....

as for those who drive car.....
its really a maze inside la...
i see the roads from upstairs oso pening....
dunno when oni got chance to drive there....
hopefully not during peak hours...
wahahahahaha

so this weekend tt....we convoy go in new CIQ and come out la.....how?

well yesterday sat bus n passby the bloody kastam.....................only go 1 thing to discribe them Pig Brain totally flop project............when exit the old kastam going towards the new kastam is only 2 bloody lane going up the flyover KNN add on to it is so bloody narrow for bus and so CRAMP.............that shows that govt is narrow minded like the lanes................stupid..............if a bus / car break down hell is going be JAM like cibai coz need to enter so far to reach the point....................and all the car n bus n motor sure jam pack lor.......................KNNBCCB ppl do things for the comfort of ppl this is to make ppl more susah.................even the place for bus to park is so small and is smaller then LARKIN bus station parking lot....................

Morning Y'all
Was looking forward to seeing the new customs last night..
But the CW bus went to the old customs..
i noticed that the old customs is still fully Operational for cars, buses and bikes..
even this morning the old customs is still working..
Entering Jb and leaving JB, also working..
So if the new one is so screwed.. Use the old one :D

hahaha...
as usual/expected....
basil will curse n swear like nobody business.....
wahahahahaha

this weekend TT/convoy???
sorry sorry...
wont b able to join....
like i mentioned...
will b at desaru from friday till sunday...