I See Things

roughnecks : were u influenced by any games or movies since small
like me yes :P i used to play Diablo 1 and Diablo 2.. then later idolised the undertaker in WWF hehehhehe...

shouldnd make the guai angry la...

my mom says to pray asn ask him to left nicely.. later come and haunt u sommor..

btw... do u sleep with ur eyes open or half open.. cos sometimes i doo i can see my room clearly.. but i just cant move.

Originally posted by acura@Feb 19 2005, 23:25

my mom says to pray asn ask him to left nicely.. later come and haunt u sommor..

btw... do u sleep with ur eyes open or half open.. cos sometimes i doo i can see my room clearly.. but i just cant move.
its normal la eyes open cant move.. just close ur eyes back and snore kekekek

Originally posted by acura@Feb 19 2005, 23:25

you sleep with your eyes open? erm, as in normal sleeping habit?

sounds a bit weird leh, half-open i've heard before.

R.E.M. i've heard before.

but completely open...? sure boh?

so desu ka...

no wonder, i thought it was pretty weird to be asleep with your eyes wide open... :P

Acura... so you are asleep but you can clearly see your room? so if someone walks in, even though how quiet they are, you'll wake up?

hmmm, so if someone comes in and slaughter the pig to make bak-kut-teh... also won't wake up? :P

how nice... i'm too light a sleeper, the slightest noise and i'm up... :angry:

hope i dun have to do my "prayers" 2nite!
nope...no "prayers" that nite.... :P

roughnecks : were u influenced by any games or movies since small
like me yes i used to play Diablo 1 and Diablo 2.. then later idolised the undertaker in WWF hehehhehe...
i did play D1 & D2 tho...but hell..those not even creepy ler....
like differ said one....Fatal Frame....NOW thats good!!
i like to watch creepy n ghost movie....but then no memories wan wor...
mayb mine is bei PlayMate chak leh....wouldnt know mah, rite? :P

btw, izit normal for mostly everyone to experience this thingy? :unsure: