how to prevent ppl to dig ur car?

just DIY 1 sticker or paper written on it "INSURED BY MAFIA" "YOU STEAL ME, YOU WILL GONE"

good idea... maybe i put 1 ZTH sticker on my door... maybe ppl wont steal ... keke...

juniorkirk said:
good idea... maybe i put 1 ZTH sticker on my door... maybe ppl wont steal ... keke...

Hahaha, everybody will be looking for you.:_:
If you have an alarm with remote control then it shouldn't be a problem to block all the doors. You need the remote to lock the doors maa. Sure won't leave it inside.:regular_smile:

then any idea what should i put? to prevent ppl from koreking? i'm using alarm to lock my car... sure i wont leave it inside... but if accident.... no one can predict it right? lolz... so ... i keep a spare key inside my wallet...

go gurdian, buy some razor blades, use blue tack stick to inside part of your door handle with a razor blade. wait for results. if got fingers by the side of your car its your luckyday! take fingers and submit to polis station

lolz... dont understand... can u please explain more? lolz... hahaha...

dont you shave? anyway its just a joke. but if you wanna go drastic might as well. let the guy bleed abit if he wants something so bad. just remember in the morning you got a blade under your door handle. you dont wanna loose a finger too rite?

Lolz... now i understand... put a razor blade under my door handle? lolz... i kinda forgetful... so this is not a good idea for me... cause i woke up early in the morning and i'm half sleep...

I like pimpin323's solution but I'm guessing that now a days, all thief's wear gloves. Then again, even if they don't, our police force is so stupid that they won't know how to dust finger prints, and it'll be devine intervention if they did know. hahahaha

PocketRocket,
I'm that violent meh? hahaha I wonder what other kind of impression I gave to you. hahaha

I'd put another 5-10 batteries in my boot. Then get a voltage amplifier and boost up to 100,000 WATTS/VOLTS (which ever is more powerful cos I ain't no electronic/electrical engineer) and wire it up to the insides of your door. Then they try to pick..... ZAP! They drop right down to the ground.
From the ground, there is a sensor that ties up to the electric-shockers. Once the electric-shockers goes, from below the car, cyanide gas will be released on whichever side the shock came from. Since the robber is shocked and paralyzed for a moment, the cyanide gas will kill him.
When I get back to my car, I'll see a dead monkey fucker on the ground with white foam from his mouth. BUT... BUT .... just to ensure justice has been done, I'll have to confirm and finalise it. I will disarm and open my car, and take my custom-made fish scaller with 50 pieces of 4" nails. I will scratch that monkey fucker's face till his face is totally unrecognizable. I'll then use a butcher knife and mince his hands and chop out his legs and mince it like meat pati. You know, like what McDonalds use to make their meat in their burgers.

satria_95 said:
I'd put another 5-10 batteries in my boot. Then get a voltage amplifier and boost up to 100,000 WATTS/VOLTS (which ever is more powerful cos I ain't no electronic/electrical engineer) and wire it up to the insides of your door. Then they try to pick..... ZAP! They drop right down to the ground.
From the ground, there is a sensor that ties up to the electric-shockers. Once the electric-shockers goes, from below the car, cyanide gas will be released on whichever side the shock came from. Since the robber is shocked and paralyzed for a moment, the cyanide gas will kill him.
When I get back to my car, I'll see a dead monkey fucker on the ground with white foam from his mouth. BUT... BUT .... just to ensure justice has been done, I'll have to confirm and finalise it. I will disarm and open my car, and take my custom-made fish scaller with 50 pieces of 4" nails. I will scratch that monkey fucker's face till his face is totally unrecognizable. I'll then use a butcher knife and mince his hands and chop out his legs and mince it like meat pati. You know, like what McDonalds use to make their meat in their burgers.

satria95... u're too creative... lolz... i dont think my car need to put until like this... sound scary... but ... LOLZ...

*** P/S : now i realised i have grammar error in this topic name ... its actually how to prevent thief from breaking in... Lolz.... my wrong... Sorry:angel_smile:

for me got use lo coz when ppl wan dig your car lock with the brackets blocking they will take time ...... n a thieve will not spent more that any time to open just your car lock ...... for too long they stand there ppl will get suspicious ..... they also scared ma so " boleh jalan " la for that time .... escaped ..... for me got use la ..... wei last time DIY forum got one thread is like this one .... they DIY .... u find i saw b4

satria_95 said:
I like pimpin323's solution but I'm guessing that now a days, all thief's wear gloves. Then again, even if they don't, our police force is so stupid that they won't know how to dust finger prints, and it'll be devine intervention if they did know. hahahaha

PocketRocket,
I'm that violent meh? hahaha I wonder what other kind of impression I gave to you. hahaha

when i read pimpim323's reply.. i thought of the same thing pocketrocket thought of..
tis is the satria95 way...
hahahahaahahaha..

satria95,

you'll need to amplify the battary to 10,000 - 100,000 volt, but with low ampier. This way your battary can last long yet the power is good.

low ampier means you won't kill that fucker, it won't even physically hurt him. The high voltage is just use to disturb his nerve system (since our brain generate electric pulse to send signal to our body as well), with the nerve system disturbed cuz you send in high ammount of unidentify electric pulse, he will lost control over his body, and thats why you see ppl shake and shiver when kena shock cuz muscle move by its own. Reason is the electric you send in ask the muscles to do something but it didn't say what...

oh look at me getting "long breath" here :biggrin: basically its the tazer gun's theory. 1 or 2 9 volt battary is enough.

pocroc u need to put bracket meh ? i tot ur strobe light can attact ppl attention and where got ppl still wanna break into ur monster? lolz

its not wired....i wanna do also but oni max2000 can wire to alarm...mine chapalang typeR brand..hee hee

lolz... change alarm system lor... viper alarm system seems good... kekeke... one set RM 2000+ ... how much u bought for ur strobe light?

i usin back stock alarm but got some extra....i put in RM1500 =)
strobe light is rm130 w/o installation