how to prevent ppl to dig ur car?

btw... i tot strobe light is illegal right? lolz... i wanna install one too :D

its illegal if u use it while ur car is moving...
for showing off purpose,displaying the car you can have it on =P
use it wisely or u'll end up in alot of trouble
i kena passing police cars while playing wz my lights edi...my stomach wanna come out of my mouth edi when i saw them

lolz... need to get one... anyway... other than bracket got other way?

lolz... how u know that? i park my car inside my fren house... then i lock his gate... then walk to college... if got pad lock feel like chaining it and lock it up...

mind to tell us where is the high crime rate you are talking about bro juniorkirk?

actually in malaysia... no place is safe anymore... every place crime rate is quite the same...

yeah if ppl really wanna steal your thing you put even how many thousand dollar stuff also wun stop them .... they just bring one palm pc n the cables ... in 5 sec your car auto start .... n they move like they are the owner of the car .... for new honda cars u all better be aware theres a key where they just insert it inside the key hole n press the button n there goes your alarm n they hop on n drive off ..... thats the badside of high tech alarm ....... where u get your strobe rocket ?

i agree... kekek.... if they wanna korek ur car... no matter how many thousand u put in ... also useless..... RM 3000 alarm system = one screwdriver smach up ur windscreen... keke.. and steal all ur thing...

wah lau..ur car oso ppl wana hijack meh ? Or it's ur dad car?
Sure u everyday open ur ICE loud loud until ppl target your car. For those who alwiz open their speaker loud, it will attact attention 1 la...

hmm..i actually liked satria95's idea...i m wonderin..if we can jst stack anotehr car battery in out boot....connect wif door locks....under door handles...and then wire it to the alarm..onli will b activated when alarm is on...means when we disarm the alarm to get into the car..no more electric liao...but for those thieves..let them enjoy lo...lol...and concernin the chop + mince part...y dun jst do tire burnout on one of their limbs? like one hand and one leg..like tat baru fun ma...=)...

Payong said:
wah lau..ur car oso ppl wana hijack meh ? Or it's ur dad car?
Sure u everyday open ur ICE loud loud until ppl target your car. For those who alwiz open their speaker loud, it will attact attention 1 la...

aiyo... payong... dont buat kacau la... my ice use original proton player with 2 5 1/2 inch clarion speaker at the back... open loud do wat?