Hows your end of 2005 like?

howvy, pooh bear sales tak laku ar? :D

mine?

01. change a new job after 3 years 8 months stick with the old company
02. my old boss told other colleagues that he dun like the way i resign (coz I get better pay?)
03. fire my tech lead 3 months after i join the new company
04. found the sport rim, get it installed, and dented 1 of the rim 3 week after installation
05. meet few new zthian, ah gal, meimei.
06. damn busy after june, cut all TT, PS2, pak toh time.

PS: still in customer side now, IT line sucks.... but the worst thing is that i enjoy it.

Let's see...

1. My car got into some fustrating problem.
Solve almost 80 % of the problem now.

2. Relationship with my ex is getting better and better.
3. Love my gf more than ever after a big quarrel with her almost broke up.
4. My college life end this DEC.
5. Had good times with some ZTH member during TT. Guys, love you all.
6. My test results eficiency has decrease a bit.
7. Had my engine overhaul and fitted new cams&pulley and a new exhaust system.
8. Had been thinking about Japan the whole year.
9. Felt sorrow with my family relationship.
10. ZTH is now like a home to me.
11. My personality changed a bit after I have lost a friend in an accident.
12. Can't get my weight increase the whole year even eating like a pig.
13. A new family member joined us Brownie, its a puppy.
14. Jack the rabbit and his wife gave birth to 3 healthy rabbits.
15. Unfortunately, Jack 2nd wife's babbies die of drowning inside their nesting hole after a heavy rain. Damn poor rabbits. :frown:

Hope that life will be more excitting in 2006. Going into the unknown whorld in 2006.
Best of all to all ZTHians...

bikinigal said:
good...can come join my xmas street party in The Garage area from 14-18 Dec.....heheh...come come...everyone welcome.... :rock:

Aiyoyo... sorry, lar. I'm only back from London on X'mas eve. Anyway, have fun in your party and don't get drunk, ok?

mine??

1) my GF dump me 4 another guy (so called her best friend)
2) felt so stupid of trusting her SO MUCH eventhough i realised sumthing was wrong from the early beginning!!
3) cried day n nite thinking of her
4) suddenly realised y should i cry 4 her? its suppose to b the other way, rite?
5) called me up n cried... want my sholder to cry on pulak cause of that guy!!
6) laughed like mad (padan muka) think im a farking float??
7) finally feel so happy n relief... freedom... can do anything i like ( muahahhaha)
8) this pain will always b in me!! (wat she did to me)
9) feel so happy to b single...
10) no car to drive here (australia) miss my car back home =(

so b happy ppl, cause u wont always feel the happinest in life...... enjoy urself n play hard.. when ever u have the chance to, y think bout gals?? play car better idea :party:

1. accident( so sad, now so cacat)
2. was in HK for a few months
3. got a gf
4. lose a gf
5. got a job

hopefully, wont lose a job, ahahha

I HATE 2005!!!

so good early of the year yet so BAD make me end my 2005 like wanna end my life now!!!!!! :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

invisibleghost said:
1. accident( so sad, now so cacat)
2. was in HK for a few months
3. got a gf
4. lose a gf
5. got a job

hopefully, wont lose a job, ahahha

bro, you cacat or your car cacat ?? Hope is car not you.

erm... mixed year for me...

the good..
1) New job
2) More $$
3) surrounded by loads of chun chicz in new company.. hahahaha
4) Alot of goodies bought.. ranging fr household to gadgets... :D
5) went island for holiday... snorkeling.. etc... fun fun.
6) got a dog...
7) finally found the bumper i wanted... throw away fibre replica
8) relationship further improved witz gf...

the bad..
1) in and out of court (2 yrs)... finally settled
2) had a hard time at previous company.....
3) bro-in-law blew my engine
4) family dispute... wit bro-in-law... have to fork the repair bills on my own.
5) granny and uncle passed away....
6) haze haze haze... gf had a hard time... coz sensitive wit dust

there is good and bad.

the good: i realized that we have really appreciate every OPPURTUNITY, dont even lose one.
future regain brightness since i join a new company, before was senseless. also
found some good frens=colleques.

the bad: this week really suck for me. suddenly lots of things happened at one time. have to
solved them soon, real soon.

2005 is goin to end soon. even u all think this is the worst year, dont give up yet. finish the things u need to finish this year, dont bring it to another new year.

bikinigal: dont give up yet, zth got lots of good guys la.

I've noticed that when people say they wish to take their own lives, a vast majority of them only say it but will not make an attempt. It take a really determined person to take his own life. I had a friend who really took her own life but she was facing depression for a really long while. I also know of many people who have told me they want to die but are still living normal, in some cases happy lives. I've had an ex who threatened to kill herself when I broke up with her. She actually cut herself but never were the wounds deep enough. It was superficial and I think it was more to attract attention than anything else.

In summary, very few people have a strong enough reason to take their own lives. Look on the flipside and you'll see more reasons to live than not. Everything is about perception. We can get up in the morning and be depressed about having to go to work and perform our daily routing OR we can make the best of it. Either way, you'll still have to live through the day. Whether you enjoy the day or hate it is entirely up to you.

If this yr is perceived to have been a bad one, keep on thing in mind, problems do not solve themselves. Often when we feel really down, we do nothing as we don't feel like doing anything. When you wake the very next day, you can expect to feel the same way. Remember that life is not about having a good hand, it's about how well you play with the hand you've been dealt. It's never about how hard you fall, it's about how high you bounce back. Ask any successful person and you'll find they've experienced more downs than you can imagine. If this was a bad year for you, do something to make sure next year will be brighter. You are not alone though. In life you only need a few mates you can call brothers whom will help you through moments of adversity. It's during moments of adversity that you discover your true friends.

nickchl said:
wah, duke red. dont excite her la.

:biggrin: am not trying to mate. just pointing out that suicide is never the answer especially when we consider how that would impact those that care for us. i personally know people who have been through almost everything you can imagine. till today they're still struggling and making the best of the situation. it's not easy, i know. when i was a teenager, i often pondered the idea of suicide. having been exposed to so much more nowadays though, i realise most of us are much better off than many people out there. the citizens in war torn palestine, the starving children in africa... in the end everyone has their problems and each persons problems are just as important to themselves. as i said before, this is the time of the year to count or blessings

end of 2005... hmm let me think...

same oso ler.. maybe better 2005 than 2004 or 2003. At least I did know the bartendress name in Sangria and dated her... yeahhaaaaa.. hopefully 2006 (2+0+0+6=8) gonna be pat pat than 2005 ler... this one chat year...