Any comments on ECO CHARGE

ST_K10

hi
i planning to put on this eco charge device, anyone heard of this things, can it really save our fuel and give more power,
comparable to cyclone, surbo and power boost, actually i have seeing some devices selling at ENEOS and was recommend by their sales ppl that eco charge device can be use for fuel saving anyone in ZTH use b4 or comes accross this things ... hope to get some advice from everyone

ST_K10 said:
hi
i planning to put on this eco charge device, anyone heard of this things, can it really save our fuel and give more power,
comparable to cyclone, surbo and power boost, actually i have seeing some devices selling at ENEOS and was recommend by their sales ppl that eco charge device can be use for fuel saving anyone in ZTH use b4 or comes accross this things ... hope to get some advice from everyone

for me..nothing can be perfectly save fuel la....u wan saves fuel...change every gear below 3000rpm...sure save fuel then...

u instal ECO and revv at 5000rpm all the time oso useless....

and tat ECO is not cheap oso.....

as long as u do a regular maintenance to ur car..fuel consumption wil not tat bad :)

huakenny said:
for me..nothing can be perfectly save fuel la....u wan saves fuel...change every gear below 3000rpm...sure save fuel then...

u instal ECO and revv at 5000rpm all the time oso useless....

and tat ECO is not cheap oso.....

as long as u do a regular maintenance to ur car..fuel consumption wil not tat bad :)

hi
i understand that but you have use this eco charge b4

Write your reply...