Can buy number 5344
or 3716 (37 death & 16 survive)
Nah, just saying bro. Cuz I always believe is bad to buy number base on people's misfortune
Karma will hit us back.

Choi!! then i pull back dat one, i dun want to get struck back by karma![]()

a simple story from a fren wether true @ not, there is this fella who's 4d addict & always use others bad luck to buy numbers, after countless years of trying sum wit small wins, suddenly hit the jackpot & know what, coz of winning, drop dead of heart attack, is this karma hmmm
ehhh, didn't ask of the person age that time![]()

Cell phone jammer is an interesting and helpful device when we don’t want to be bothered by the cell phone noise. I just bought myself a cell phone signal jammer the other day, it is working great and BTW, it’s legal here in my country.
Serious?![]()
Guess god is saying u have win yourself a "Jack-spot" in hell for buying ppl's misfortune![]()
another story of 4D addict from a fren that have follow sum1 to worships to get the no's, he said, yes those things do exist & u've got to have stone cold heart to really got a chance to talk wit it (well most of these addicts are even my fren too), at that time it was said it's a virgin girl died of suicide. before she gives u the no's, her quote was "after u buy this no's u will die shortly ". well my fren didn't buy & the no did came up. guess what sort of death the other 1 get, watched Final Destination anyone, he escaped 3 of 4, 2 on luck, 3rd by being extremely cautios, 4th it's a suicide, poor guy rich r the 1 he left behind. The queastion to me by this fren of mine, "was it worth it?". Now he's just a common guy walking through life wit his family.

I thot it's a device to detect/scare ghosts at the beginning of the sentence
I wonder why ghosts got the ability to 'hurt' human? Did anyone ask any master/Taoist how we can fight back with just our physical force?
which 1 will be faster, the brainwave or the electrons in our physical state
I was told b4 by a friend with the 3rd eye, 'they' will disperse like smoke if you happened to 'touch' them.[/QUOT
if your gifted fren the 1 who touched it wit the intention to do so, maybe it is his own ability but he doesn't realize it

1st thing is that, do u even bother standing there after seeing one? Not to even talk about touching them yet, they walk towards u, u would already pee'd in your pants or started running man...
Of course, I wouldn't want to experience such thing, so not kin to find out whether it will disperse or stay there![]()

Uh.. I don't understand the question. Try guessing where it's from? Jupiter?the problem is wether u can gather enuff mana just to lift your foot to start :vroam:
seen only once, body possession, imagine needs 8 person around my size (than was around 65kg) just to hold down a 40kg lady, a case of rejection where the rejected guy start playing dirty, the shaman ask the thing where did it came from, SIAM where a lot of shaman here can counter, try guessing where it is said to be the strongest 1, it is said can even make u'r your balls sticking on u'r forehead?
hmm think gonna leave this question opened & see wether anyone would reply![]()

Uh.. I don't understand the question. Try guessing where it's from? Jupiter?![]()

You posted this in a ghost sharing post. Either you posted in the wrong place or you're a bot. Let's see how that goes.

another story of 4D addict from a fren that have follow sum1 to worships to get the no's, he said, yes those things do exist & u've got to have stone cold heart to really got a chance to talk wit it (well most of these addicts are even my fren too), at that time it was said it's a virgin girl died of suicide. before she gives u the no's, her quote was "after u buy this no's u will die shortly ". well my fren didn't buy & the no did came up. guess what sort of death the other 1 get, watched Final Destination anyone, he escaped 3 of 4, 2 on luck, 3rd by being extremely cautios, 4th it's a suicide, poor guy rich r the 1 he left behind. The queastion to me by this fren of mine, "was it worth it?". Now he's just a common guy walking through life wit his family.

But it has to be doing charity with true heart and if doing charity then go buy number hoping to strike jackpot then is not really something god will reward unless she has been buying all along and no intention of doing charity and hoping for anything in return.

)