Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
get cbsteh to go along lol...he will explain it scientifically so you all wont get scared. He is the meta-physics guru here :biggrin:

16 girls and 1 guy as their protection? Okay, I am willing to go. Can teach the girls about nature, science, ... :biggrin:

Even the cicak can't tahan and went

"Tsskkk...Tskkk....Tskkk....1 guy 15 girls...what a lucky guy...When is it gonna happen...Tskk...Tskk..Tskk..." :rofl: :laugh:

hahaha!

If you love nature go outdoor camping / hiking at places like Gunung Ledang, Berkelah Waterfalls, etc. Better than bungalows and less 'incidents'.

Sure less incidents?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

16 girls and 1 guy as their protection? Okay, I am willing to go. Can teach the girls about nature, science, ... :biggrin:

Could be a ham sap gwai mui, then go for you liao......hahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

today starting of ghost month, any encounter or story on 1st day ar?:evil:

Just release.....:smokin:

Vr2 : sure la. I've been hiking for donkey years and ever only encountered once (the other hiking party was disrespectful of the land 'deity') and self experience once (had a really bad nightmare but didn't affect the quality of my sleep and my protection beads had cracked and the wristlet chain had broken the next morning).

Who in their right mind would want to go purposefully find trouble anyway?

HAHA...actually we got no choice. Coz 16 of us to move downhill, we need to pre-book the jeep to fetch us down (almost 3-4jeeps), and to find a new accommodation will ruin our getaway plans as we wanted to spend a day in Taiping town.

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------

[/COLOR]

yalo, all girls leh. Next time go this kind of trips kena make sure got guys!

Guy is 'yang' qi, while gal is 'Yin' qi. All girls simply inviting troubles if you believe that. :biggrin:

Last time my friend's bro who got the 3rd eye said that ghosts love to smell those menstruating girls. :rofl:

Guy is 'yang' qi, while gal is 'Yin' qi. All girls simply inviting troubles if you believe that. :biggrin:

Last time my friend's bro who got the 3rd eye said that ghosts love to smell those menstruating girls. :rofl:

What if the ghost is a female lol

Didnt ask about that lol.. They were not attracted by the girl(s), but it's the big 2nd aunty. :vroam:

In movies, ghosts are fed on incense while the scary ones have strong taste for blood?
Yesterday I watched an old Chinese vampire movie Mr Vampire which was absolutely funny and entertaining. I was wondering were there any vampire existed other than the Qing Dynasty version? Lol. As you know all movies concerning vampires were of the Qing era version only.

I guess i had watched the movies sometime ago as well, if nt mistaken... eventhough i dont understand the language, their acting makes me laugh like helll...very gud movie :adore::adore:

It has been a nightmare since Thursday. Every night since Thursday, it has been very loud thumping music, Psy music, and terrible karaoke singing that reverberated the entire neighbourhood. Mercifully, the loud thumping music ends at 12 midnight. This is the first year they are holding this. Can't they attract ghosts in deserted neighbourhoods?

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/d/df/GhostFestivalsMalaysia001.jpg

It has been a nightmare since Thursday. Every night since Thursday, it has been very loud thumping music, Psy music, and terrible karaoke singing that reverberated the entire neighbourhood. Mercifully, the loud thumping music ends at 12 midnight. This is the first year they are holding this. Can't they attract ghosts in deserted neighbourhoods?

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/d/df/GhostFestivalsMalaysia001.jpg

Bro. cbsteh,
Got bikini dressed singers?:rofl:

In movies, ghosts are fed on incense while the scary ones have strong taste for blood?
Yesterday I watched an old Chinese vampire movie Mr Vampire which was absolutely funny and entertaining. I was wondering were there any vampire existed other than the Qing Dynasty version? Lol. As you know all movies concerning vampires were of the Qing era version only.

Watch Twilight, those vampires are special...only the face is white and neck is skin color...guess
they are having food poisoning for having such a pale face...:rofl: