get cbsteh to go along lol...he will explain it scientifically so you all wont get scared. He is the meta-physics guru here![]()
16 girls and 1 guy as their protection? Okay, I am willing to go. Can teach the girls about nature, science, ...

get cbsteh to go along lol...he will explain it scientifically so you all wont get scared. He is the meta-physics guru here![]()

If you love nature go outdoor camping / hiking at places like Gunung Ledang, Berkelah Waterfalls, etc. Better than bungalows and less 'incidents'.

16 girls and 1 guy as their protection? Okay, I am willing to go. Can teach the girls about nature, science, ...![]()

today starting of ghost month, any encounter or story on 1st day ar?![]()

Today's first day of 'their' holiday ah? Die loh, I'm home alone these two days.

HAHA...actually we got no choice. Coz 16 of us to move downhill, we need to pre-book the jeep to fetch us down (almost 3-4jeeps), and to find a new accommodation will ruin our getaway plans as we wanted to spend a day in Taiping town.
---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------
[/COLOR]
yalo, all girls leh. Next time go this kind of trips kena make sure got guys!

Guy is 'yang' qi, while gal is 'Yin' qi. All girls simply inviting troubles if you believe that.
Last time my friend's bro who got the 3rd eye said that ghosts love to smell those menstruating girls.![]()
What if the ghost is a female lol

It has been a nightmare since Thursday. Every night since Thursday, it has been very loud thumping music, Psy music, and terrible karaoke singing that reverberated the entire neighbourhood. Mercifully, the loud thumping music ends at 12 midnight. This is the first year they are holding this. Can't they attract ghosts in deserted neighbourhoods?
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/d/df/GhostFestivalsMalaysia001.jpg

Bro. cbsteh,
Got bikini dressed singers?![]()
Everyday? I thought they only perform on phor toh day?
In movies, ghosts are fed on incense while the scary ones have strong taste for blood?
Yesterday I watched an old Chinese vampire movie Mr Vampire which was absolutely funny and entertaining. I was wondering were there any vampire existed other than the Qing Dynasty version? Lol. As you know all movies concerning vampires were of the Qing era version only.