Highspeed Wiper problem

For once I thought you all talking about turning on the wiper at speed above 200km/h... :tongue:
If that's the case, even the PIAA Sporza is not going to work.

However, if you don't turn it on, the PIAA one will stay intact, won't fly off at least for my case... tried it above 280km/h no problem, but that depends on the design of the bonnet as well. If the wiper sits lower than the bonnet, then it'll create less lift.

MrNismo said:
For once I thought you all talking about turning on the wiper at speed above 200km/h... :tongue:
If that's the case, even the PIAA Sporza is not going to work.

However, if you don't turn it on, the PIAA one will stay intact, won't fly off at least for my case... tried it above 280km/h no problem, but that depends on the design of the bonnet as well. If the wiper sits lower than the bonnet, then it'll create less lift.

sure ler not open the wiper hehe , i tink wiper sure fly off ler
wah above 280 hehehe, i dint go tht fast , about 200 it starts its action at 250 is like 1/4 of the windscreen hehe .

haha... then let it stay in the middle of the windscreen lo... no fuss... like those LeMans car...
try adjust ur wiper so that it sits below ur car bonnet level... else, buy those wind deflecter from kedai abang see whether works or not...

my kancil original got that piece of steel already....i think imported car also got...try look for those wiper blade that come with the steel if u dun intend to use the 1 buy from kedai abang